Alpha-H

Absolute Eye Cream SPF 15
Eye Cream SPF 15
€ 45,95
incl. 19 % MwSt.|Free shipping *
Size 20 ml
Out of Stock
Back in stock alert
The Absolute Eye Complex treats all aspects of the ageing eye area by formulating a intelligent gel that can be applied up to lash level without migrating into the eye.
A lifting and perfecting gel/serum uniquely designed to use over the eyelid both top and bottom to help combat dark circles, puffiness, hooded lids, fine lines and discolouration. Natural flower acids, Hyaluronic Acid and Niacinamide help amplify volume by delivering water to surface cells that plump and smooth expression lines. Beautiful Pomegranate adds a botanical essence that helps enliven “lack of sleep” eyes, computer eyes and sensitivities. This multi-tasking eye treatment firms, lightens, resurfaces and rehydrates the eye area.
Express one pump of the Absolute Eye Complex and using your finger tips gently press and roll onto the skin surrounding the eye each morning and evening. Take up to lash level both top and bottom. This also is a perfect eye makeup primer. Once touch dry, your favorite eye shade can be applied.
Aqua, Glycerin, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-5, Fagus Sylvatica Bud Extract, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Niacinamide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Olea Europaea Leaf Extract, Panthenol, Phenoxyethanol, Cucumis Sativus Extract, Punica Granatum Extract, Allantoin, Caprylyl Glycol, Gluconolactone, Sodium Hydroxymethylglycinate, Sodium Benzoate, Disodium Edta, Potassium Hydroxide, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-38.
* Free shipping within Germany, for shipping abroad shipping costs differ.
Art-No. 149-20
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Recently Viewed

Alpha-H

Absolute Eye Cream SPF 15
Augenpflege
€ 45,95
inkl. 19 % MwSt.|versandkostenfrei *
Größe 20 ml
nicht lieferbar
E-MAIL wenn Lieferbar
Augencreme mit Sofort-Effekt.
Die Absolute Eye Complex Crème wird Sie mit einem “Augenöffner-Effekt” überraschen und begeistern. Hibiskusblüten, Peptide und Technologie regen die Microzirkulation rund um die Augen an und lassen die zarte Haut wieder strahlen. Dunkle Ringe werden gemildert, Schwellungen (gerade morgens) reduziert und feine Linien ausradiert. Natürliche Fruchtsäuren, Hyaloronsäure und Niacinmide helfen das Volumen anzuregen und die Zellen wieder mit Wasser vollzupumpen. Granatapfel bringt dazu noch eine botanische Essenz, die "Computeraugen" wieder frisch macht und selbst empfindliche, trockene Haut wieder weich macht. Die Augencreme ist auch der perfekte Primer für das Augen Make-up. Tragen Sie, nachdem die Creme getrocknet ist, Ihren Lieblingslidschatten auf.
Nehmen Sie morgens und abends einen Pumpstoß und tragen Sie die Creme sanft mit dem Ringfinger mit der “Drück und Roll Technik” auf. Unter und über dem Auge von innen nach außen sanft mit dem Finger aufdrücken und sanft abrollen, das stimuliert den Lymphfluss.
Aqua, Glycerin, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-5, Fagus Sylvatica Bud Extract, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Niacinamide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Olea Europaea Leaf Extract, Panthenol, Phenoxyethanol, Cucumis Sativus Extract, Punica Granatum Extract, Allantoin, Caprylyl Glycol, Gluconolactone, Sodium Hydroxymethylglycinate, Sodium Benzoate, Disodium Edta, Potassium Hydroxide, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-38.
* Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschland,
für den Versand ins Ausland gelten andere Versandkosten.
Art.-Nr. 149-20
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Zuletzt gesehen