Anne Semonin

Soothing Intensive Complex
Face Oil
€ 90,00
incl. 19 % MwSt.|Free shipping *
Size 1 Set
QTY plusminus
Delivery period 1-3 working days
A powerful duo, rich in natural essential oils and minerals, to help soothe inflamed or sensitive skin. Redness is visibly reduced and the complexion is left calmed and healthy.
Soothing Essential Oils (EO) Intensive Complex is formulated with botanical castor oil and contains essential oils of marjoram, Italian lemon zest, laurel and aqueous extract of Centella Asiatica for their anti-inflammatory, soothing and vasodilator properties.

Soothing Trace Elements (TE) Intensive Complex, enriched with borage oil, contains chromium, cobalt (for their action on the blood circulation) and iodine (well-known for its ability to protect the capillary walls).
At night: use on their own. Blend in palm of hand prior to application: 5 drops EO 5 drops TE appropriate to your needs.

In the morning: To intensify and customize the action of the masks. Blend in palm of hand immediately prior to application: 5 drops EO 5 drops TE a small amount of Mask (Cream, Gel or Mineral).
Peg-8 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Aqua (Water) / Eau, Polyglyceryl-6 Isostearate, Propylene Glycol, Isostearyl Isostearate, Dipropylene Glycol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cyclohexasiloxane, Phenoxyethanol, Crithmum Maritimum (Rock Samphire) Extract, Methylparaben, Vaccinium Myrtillus Bilberry) Extract, Laminaria Digitata (Brown Algae) Extract, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Propylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
* Free shipping within Germany, for shipping abroad shipping costs differ.
Art-No. 289-004
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

wir empfehlen Ihnen

Recently Viewed

Anne Semonin

Soothing Intensive Complex
Gesichtsöl
€ 90,00
inkl. 19 % MwSt.|versandkostenfrei *
Größe 1 Set
Menge plusminus
Lieferfrist ca. 1-3 Werktage
Ein leistungsfähiges Duo, reich an natürlichen ätherischen Ölen und Mineralien, die helfen die Haut zu beruhigen und Rötungen zu reduzieren.
Der Soothing Essential Oils (EO) Complex ist mit botanischen Rizinusöl formuliert und enthält ätherische Öle von Majoran, italienische Zitronenschale, Lorbeer und Extrakte von Centella Asiatica, die für ihre entzündungshemmenden, beruhigenden und gefäßerweiternden Eigenschaften bekannt sind.

Der Soothing Trace Elements (TE) Komplex ist mit Borretschöl angereichert und enthält Chrom, Kobalt (bekannt für die Wirkung auf den Blutkreislauf) und Jod (bekannt für seine Fähigkeit, die Kapillarwände zu schützen).
Nachts: Beide Seren allein verwenden. Je 5 Tropfen EO und TE in der Hand mischen und auf das Gesicht auftragen.

Morgens: Intensivieren Sie die Wirkung Ihrer Gesichtspflege und Maske. Wieder je 5 Tropfen von EO und TE zu dem jeweiligen Produkt, z.B. der Maske hinzumischen.
Peg-8 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Aqua (Water) / Eau, Polyglyceryl-6 Isostearate, Propylene Glycol, Isostearyl Isostearate, Dipropylene Glycol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cyclohexasiloxane, Phenoxyethanol, Crithmum Maritimum (Rock Samphire) Extract, Methylparaben, Vaccinium Myrtillus Bilberry) Extract, Laminaria Digitata (Brown Algae) Extract, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Propylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
* Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschland,
für den Versand ins Ausland gelten andere Versandkosten.
Art.-Nr. 289-004
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

wir empfehlen Ihnen

Zuletzt gesehen