Chantecaille

Flower Harmonizing Cream
Day Care
€ 104,00
incl. 19 % MwSt.|Free shipping *
Size 50 ml
QTY plusminus
Delivery period 1-3 working days
A wonderfully complete everyday moisturizer.
A unique and rich assortment of essential oils flowers seaweed and vitamins feed the skin reduce inflammation and promote collagen production. This wonderfully complete moisturizing cream nourishes and cocoons the skin against everyday stress.

•Black Currant is an effective anti-oxidant and anti-inflammatory that calms redness
•Saccharine Isomerate is a soothing agent that reduces dryness by significantly increasing moisture levels it works to soften extremely dry skin and contribute to long-term hydration
•Edelweiss Extract a wild mountain blossom that provides DNA protection and poses powerful antioxidant anti-inflammatory and anti-microbial properties
•Beech Shoot Extract helps preserve elasticity boost hydration and prevent the formation of wrinkles.
•Vegan-friendly.
Apply morning and night on face, neck and décolleté.


•Energizing Microalga protects the mitochondria and increases the ATP-levels of skin cells leading to an enhancement of cell turnover and a youthful looking skin.
•Borage Oil replenishes the essential fatty acid that naturally depletes with age and is integral to rebuilding the skin’s collagen.
•Jasmine/Narcissus/Mimosa Flower Waxes a healing and anti-inflammatory base of regenerative flower waxes.
•Macadamia/Hazelnut Oil has softening, moisturizing and regenerative virtues. Prevents dehydration and has Anti-Aging properties.
•Sodium Hyaloronate has strong moisturizing and film-forming properties.
•Pro Vitamin B5 restores and maintains skin’s natural hydration levels, improves softness and elasticity.
•Vegan-friendly.

87% Naturals, including a healing base of Pure Rosewater.

Aromatherapy:Rose soothes and centers, providing a sense of feeling loved. Lavender is relaxing and balancing to the mind and spirit, with the added benefit of relieving headaches. Together, they fight stress and help create a peaceful state of mind.

Chantecaille products are not tested on animals. There are no animal derivatives in the products. All skincare products are free of animal components, phthalates, sulphate detergents, mineral oil, petrolatum, palm oil, synthetic color, synthetic fragrance and GMOs. No parabens.
ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, CETYL ALCOHOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, PEG-8, PEG-40 STEARATE, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, SQUALANE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, C12-20 ACID PEG-8 ESTER, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER), ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CARBOMER, BORAGO OFFICINALIS SEED OIL, CORYLUS AVELLANA (HAZEL) SEED OIL, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 60, FARNESOL, PANTHENOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CHONDRUS CRISPUS (CARRAGEENAN), FAGUS SYLVATICA BUD EXTRACT, RIBES NIGRUM (BLACK CURRANT) LEAF EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ALCOHOL, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL, RETINYL PALMITATE, ACACIA DECURRENS FLOWER WAX, ALGAE EXTRACT, JASMINUM GRANDIFLORUM (JASMINE) FLOWER WAX, NARCISSUS POETICUS FLOWER WAX, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, CITRIC ACID, BENZYL ALCOHOL, TOCOPHEROL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL, LEONTOPODIUM ALPINUM FLOWER/LEAF EXTRACT, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, BENZOIC ACID, BHT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ASCORBIC ACID [CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, LINALOOL].
* Free shipping within Germany, for shipping abroad shipping costs differ.
Art-No. 305-237
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Recently Viewed

Chantecaille

Flower Harmonizing Cream
Tagespflege, Nachtpflege
€ 104,00
inkl. 19 % MwSt.|versandkostenfrei *
Größe 50 ml
Menge plusminus
Lieferfrist ca. 1-3 Werktage
Eine Feuchtigkeitscreme für jeden Tag.
Eine einzigartige und reichhaltige Zusammenstellung von ätherischen Ölen, Seegras und Vitaminen nährt die Haut, wirkt Entzündungen entgegen und fördert die hauteigene Collagen-Produktion. Diese wirkungsvolle Feuchtigkeitscreme nährt die Haut und schützt sie gegen den Alltagsstress.

•Schwarze Johannisbeere ist besonders antioxidativ, entzündungshemmend und wirkt Rötungen entgegen
•Saccharidisomerat ist ein Pflegewirkstoff, der die Haut intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und so einer Austrocknung entgegenwirkt; selbst extrem trockene Haut wird wieder weich und geschmeidig
•Das Extrakt von Edelweiß, einer wild wachsenden Bergblume, bietet DNA-Schutz und äußerst wirksame antioxidative, entzündungshemmende und antimikrobielle Eigenschaften
•Birkensprossenextrakt fördert die Hautelastizität, versorgt die Haut intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit und verhindert die Faltenbildung.
•Vegan.
Morgens und abends auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen.


•Belebende Mikroalgen schützen die Mitochondrien und erhöhen die ATP-Konzentration in den Hautzellen, was zu einer schnelleren Zellerneuerung und einer jünger aussehenden Haut führt.
•Borretschöl füllt die essenziellen Fettsäuren wieder auf, die mit dem Alter schwinden, jedoch wesentlich für die Neuproduktion von Collagen in der Haut sind.
•Jasmin-, Narzissen- und Mimosenwachs haben heilende und entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften.
•Macadamia- und Haselnussöl reparieren die Haut, versorgen sie mit Feuchtigkeit und machen sie weich und geschmeidig. Sie beugen der Austrocknung vor und verfügen über Anti-Aging-Eigenschaften.
•Natriumhyaluronat versorgt die Haut optimal mit Feuchtigkeit und wirkt als Filmbildner.
•Pro Vitamin B5 hält den natürlichen Feuchtigkeitshaushalt der Haut in Balance und verbessert die Geschmeidigkeit und Elastizität.
•Vegan.

87 % natürliche Inhaltsstoffe auf Basis des für seine Heilwirkung bekannten reinen Rosenwassers.

Aromatherapie:Rose beruhigt, zentriert und stärkt das Wohlbefinden. Lavendelextrakt entspannt und wirkt ausgleichend auf den Geist, außerdem lindert es Kopfschmerzen. In Kombination wirken beide Bestandteile gegen Stress und schenken innere Ruhe.

Die Produkte von Chantecaille werden nicht an Tieren getestet. Sie enthalten keine tierischen Derivate. Alle Hautpflegeprodukte sind frei von tierischen Inhaltsstoffen, Phthalaten, sulfathaltigen Tensiden, Mineralöl, Petrolatum, Palmöl, synthetischen Farb- und Duftstoffen sowie GVOs. Ohne Parabene.
ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, CETYL ALCOHOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, PEG-8, PEG-40 STEARATE, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, SQUALANE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, C12-20 ACID PEG-8 ESTER, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER), ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CARBOMER, BORAGO OFFICINALIS SEED OIL, CORYLUS AVELLANA (HAZEL) SEED OIL, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 60, FARNESOL, PANTHENOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CHONDRUS CRISPUS (CARRAGEENAN), FAGUS SYLVATICA BUD EXTRACT, RIBES NIGRUM (BLACK CURRANT) LEAF EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ALCOHOL, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL, RETINYL PALMITATE, ACACIA DECURRENS FLOWER WAX, ALGAE EXTRACT, JASMINUM GRANDIFLORUM (JASMINE) FLOWER WAX, NARCISSUS POETICUS FLOWER WAX, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, CITRIC ACID, BENZYL ALCOHOL, TOCOPHEROL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL, LEONTOPODIUM ALPINUM FLOWER/LEAF EXTRACT, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, BENZOIC ACID, BHT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ASCORBIC ACID [CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, LINALOOL].
* Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschland,
für den Versand ins Ausland gelten andere Versandkosten.
Art.-Nr. 305-237
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Zuletzt gesehen