Chantecaille

Flower Infused Cleansing Milk
Cleanser
€ 68,00
incl. 19 % MwSt.|Free shipping *
Size 100 ml
QTY plusminus
Delivery period 1-3 working days
An effective cleanser as well as a healing moisturizing treatment.
Gentle Flower Infused Cleansing Milk acts as a healing moisturizing treatment as well as an effective cleanser. Comfortably removes all traces of eye and face makeup leaving the skin perfectly clean, refreshed, and hydrated.

•Mallow/Chamomile an anti-inflammatory that helps heal and calm the skin.
•Blue Cornflower brightens and soothes irritated eyes.
•Vitamin B5 possesses anti-inflammatory, protective and moisturizing properties, helps restore and maintain skin’s moisture.
•Vegan-friendly.
Prepare two cotton pads by dampening them with Pure Rosewater and then apply two to three pumps of Flower Infused Cleansing Milk onto each pad. Using one pad in each hand begin cleansing face and removing makeup starting at the center of the face and working toward the outer corners finishing at the jaw area. Discard cotton pads.

Repeat until the face is clean. Remove lipstick in the same manner. Secure the mouth by holding the lips and wipe across the lip with a pad moistened with Pure Rosewater and Cleansing Milk.

Moisten two more cotton pads with Pure Rosewater and gently remove any traces of Cleansing Milk remaining on the face.

Ideal for delicate skin.


•Saccharide is a soothing agent that possesses pronounced water retaining properties, provides effective hydration and makes the skin softer.
•Sweet Almond Oil has moisturizing, softening, regenerative and nourishing properties
•Sugar proteins or Pre-Biotics protect the immune system of the skin, stimulates the skin’s primary defense barrier and helps prevent harmful bacteria from entering

95% Naturals, including a healing base of Pure Rosewater.

AromatherapyTogether, rose and mandarin relax the mind, creating a sense of joyful well-being

Chantecaille products are not tested on animals. There are no animal derivatives in the products. All skincare products are free of animal components, phthalates, sulphate detergents, mineral oil, petrolatum, palm oil, synthetic color, synthetic fragrance and GMOs. No parabens.
ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, DECYL OLEATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, STEARIC ACID, CETEARETH-3, PHENOXYETHANOL, PEG-8, TRIETHANOLAMINE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL, CARBOMER, PANTHENOL, ALPHA-GLUCAN OLIGOSACCHARIDE, XANTHAN GUM, CETYL ALCOHOL, BISABOLOL, ACACIA DECURRENS FLOWER WAX, JASMINUM GRANDIFLORUM (JASMINE) FLOWER WAX, NARCISSUS POETICUS FLOWER WAX, CITRUS NOBILIS (MANDARIN ORANGE) PEEL OIL, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM CITRATE, TOCOPHEROL, CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER EXTRACT, MALVA SYLVESTRIS (MALLOW) LEAF EXTRACT, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, ASCORBIC ACID, BHT [LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL].
* Free shipping within Germany, for shipping abroad shipping costs differ.
Art-No. 305-234
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Recently Viewed

Chantecaille

Flower Infused Cleansing Milk
Reinigung
€ 68,00
inkl. 19 % MwSt.|versandkostenfrei *
Größe 100 ml
Menge plusminus
Lieferfrist ca. 1-3 Werktage
Effektiver Cleanser und reparierende Feuchtigkeitspflege in einem.
Die Gentle Flower Infused Cleansing Milk ist gleichzeitig reparierende Feuchtigkeitspflege und effektiver Cleanser. Entfernt ganz bequem alle Spuren des Augen- und Gesichts-Make-ups und hinterlässt nichts als saubere, erfrischte und optimal mit Feuchtigkeit versorgte Haut.

•Malve und Kamille wirken entzündungshemmend und beruhigen und reparieren die Haut.
•Kornblumenextrakt beruhigt gereizte Augen und wirkt Rötungen entgegen.
•Vitamin B5 hat entzündungshemmende, schützende und hydrierende Eigenschaften und hilft, den Feuchtigkeitshaushalt der Haut wieder herzustellen.
•Vegan.
Zwei Wattepads mit Pure Rosewater anfeuchten und dann zwei bis drei Pumpstöße Flower Infused Cleansing Milk auf jedes Pad geben. Mit einem Pad in jeder Hand von der Gesichtsmitte aus das Make-up bis zum Rand entfernen und im Kinnbereich enden. Wattepads wegwerfen.

Wiederholen, bis das Gesicht völlig gereinigt ist. Lippenstift entfernen Sie auf dieselbe Weise. Die Lippen festhalten und mit einem mit Pure Rosewater und der Cleansing Milk befeuchteten Wattepad abwischen.

Zwei weitere Pads mit Pure Rosewater befeuchten und sanft alle Reste der Cleansing Milk auf dem Gesicht entfernen.

Ideal geeignet für empfindliche Haut.


•Saccharid ist ein Pflegewirkstoff, der Wasser besonders gut bindet, die Haut so effektiv mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und sie weich und geschmeidig macht.
•Süßmandelöl spendet Feuchtigkeit, regeneriert und nährt die Haut und macht sie besonders zart
•Zuckerproteine oder Präbiotika schützen das Immunsystem der Haut, stimulieren die hauteigene Schutzbarriere und verhindern das Eindringen schädlicher Bakterien

95 % natürliche Inhaltsstoffe auf Basis des für seine Heilwirkung bekannten reinen Rosenwassers.

AromatherapieDie Kombination von Rose und Mandarine entspannt den Geist und stärkt das Wohlbefinden

Die Produkte von Chantecaille werden nicht an Tieren getestet. Sie enthalten keine tierischen Derivate. Alle Hautpflegeprodukte sind frei von tierischen Inhaltsstoffen, Phthalaten, sulfathaltigen Tensiden, Mineralöl, Petrolatum, Palmöl, synthetischen Farb- und Duftstoffen sowie GVOs. Ohne Parabene.
ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, DECYL OLEATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, STEARIC ACID, CETEARETH-3, PHENOXYETHANOL, PEG-8, TRIETHANOLAMINE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL, CARBOMER, PANTHENOL, ALPHA-GLUCAN OLIGOSACCHARIDE, XANTHAN GUM, CETYL ALCOHOL, BISABOLOL, ACACIA DECURRENS FLOWER WAX, JASMINUM GRANDIFLORUM (JASMINE) FLOWER WAX, NARCISSUS POETICUS FLOWER WAX, CITRUS NOBILIS (MANDARIN ORANGE) PEEL OIL, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM CITRATE, TOCOPHEROL, CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER EXTRACT, MALVA SYLVESTRIS (MALLOW) LEAF EXTRACT, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, ASCORBIC ACID, BHT [LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL].
* Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschland,
für den Versand ins Ausland gelten andere Versandkosten.
Art.-Nr. 305-234
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Zuletzt gesehen