Chantecaille

Fruit and Flower Acids Mask
Mask
€ 88,00
incl. 19 % MwSt.|Free shipping *
Size 50 ml
Out of Stock
Back in stock alert
A gentle retexturing and revitalizing mask.
A gentle yet effective re-texturing mask infused with fruit of papaya and fresh grapefruit as well as flower acids of revitalizing hibiscus. The rich texture eliminates old cells revealing fresh skin that is immediately soothed and protected. The face looks smooth, clear and radiant.

•Glycolic Acid extracted from sugar cane it gently yet effectively dissolves the keratin and eliminates damaged and dead cells.
•Hibiscus Flower Acid exfoliating and regenerative it boosts the synthesis of collagen. Considered to be a second generation of AHA’s, it increases cell turnover and is more moisturizing than lactic acid.
•Grapefruit and Papaya Acids are exfoliating and soothing. Rich in Vitamin C.
•Caprylyl Glycol helps regulate and balance excessive oil production while anti-microbial properties target and suppress the germ unique to acne.
Apply a generous layer over clean skin. Leave on from 3 to 10 minutes. Gently sponge off with lukewarm water.
Sodium Hyaluronate instantly boosts the skin’s moisture level. Narcissus/ Jasmine/ Mimosa Flower Waxes rehydrate skin and help restore its elasticity and tone by stimulating cell turnover. Improves appearance of acne-prone skin.

73.99% Naturals, including a healing base of Pure Rosewater.

Aromatherapy:Rose soothes and uplifts, opening the heart and promoting a feeling of being loved. Orange blossom eases nervous tension and stress, creating a sense of peaceful optimism.

Chantecaille products are not tested on animals. There are no animal derivatives in the products. All skincare products are free of animal components, phthalates, sulphate detergents, mineral oil, petrolatum, palm oil, synthetic color, synthetic fragrance and GMOs. No parabens.
ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, AQUA (WATER), CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCOLIC ACID, C12-20 ACID PEG-8 ESTER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, DIMETHICONE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, CETYL ALCOHOL, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, XANTHAN GUM, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), POLYACRYLAMIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, DISODIUM EDTA, HIBISCUS SABDARIFFA FLOWER EXTRACT, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CITRUS NOBILIS (MANDARIN ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) FRUIT EXTRACT, LAURETH-7, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL, PEG-8, ACACIA DECURRENS FLOWER WAX, JASMINUM GRANDIFLORUM (JASMINE) FLOWER WAX, NARCISSUS POETICUS FLOWER WAX, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CITRIC ACID, PAPAIN, SODIUM CITRATE, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, ASCORBIC ACID, BHT [LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, LINALOOL].
* Free shipping within Germany, for shipping abroad shipping costs differ.
Art-No. 305-252
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Recently Viewed

Chantecaille

Fruit and Flower Acids Mask
Maske
€ 88,00
inkl. 19 % MwSt.|versandkostenfrei *
Größe 50 ml
nicht lieferbar
E-MAIL wenn Lieferbar
Sanft straffende und revitalisierende Maske.
Eine sanfte und doch effektiv straffende Maske, angereichert mit den wirkungsvollen Inhaltsstoffen von Papaya und frischer Grapefruit sowie der Blütensäure des revitalisierenden Hibiskus. Die reichhaltige Maske entfernt abgestorbene Hautzellen und lässt nichts zurück als frische, regenerierte und optimal geschützte Haut. Das Gesicht sieht glatter, klarer und strahlender aus.

•Glycolsäure aus Zuckerrohr löst sanft, aber effektiv das Keratin auf und entfernt geschädigte und abgestorbene Hautzellen.
•Hibiskusblütensäure wirkt als Peeling, regeneriert und regt die Collagen-Produktion an. Sie gilt als zweite Generation der AHAs, beschleunigt die Zellerneuerung und spendet mehr Feuchtigkeit als Milchsäure.
•Grapefruit- und Papayasäure wirken als Peeling und beruhigen die Haut. Reich an Vitamin C.
•Caprylyl Glycol hilft eine übermäßige Fettproduktion der Haut zu regulieren, während die antimikrobiellen Eigenschaften Aknekeime bekämpfen.
Großzügig auf die gereinigte Haut auftragen. 3 bis 10 Minuten einwirken lassen. Vorsichtig mit einem Schwamm und lauwarmem Wasser abspülen.
Natriumhyaluronat versorgt die Haut sofort intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit. Narzissen-, Jasmin- und Mimosenwachs rehydrieren die Haut, verleihen neue Elastizität, straffen und regen die Zellerneuerung an. Verbessert das Hautbild bei Akneneigung.

73,99 % natürliche Inhaltsstoffe auf Basis des für seine Heilwirkung bekannten reinen Rosenwassers.

Aromatherapie:Rose beruhigt und belebt, öffnet das Herz und schenkt Wohlbefinden. Orangenblüte wirkt gegen nervliche Anspannung und Stress und schenkt innere Ruhe und Optimismus.

Die Produkte von Chantecaille werden nicht an Tieren getestet. Sie enthalten keine tierischen Derivate. Alle Hautpflegeprodukte sind frei von tierischen Inhaltsstoffen, Phthalaten, sulfathaltigen Tensiden, Mineralöl, Petrolatum, Palmöl, synthetischen Farb- und Duftstoffen sowie GVOs. Ohne Parabene.
ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, AQUA (WATER), CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCOLIC ACID, C12-20 ACID PEG-8 ESTER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, DIMETHICONE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, CETYL ALCOHOL, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, XANTHAN GUM, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), POLYACRYLAMIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, DISODIUM EDTA, HIBISCUS SABDARIFFA FLOWER EXTRACT, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CITRUS NOBILIS (MANDARIN ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) FRUIT EXTRACT, LAURETH-7, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL, PEG-8, ACACIA DECURRENS FLOWER WAX, JASMINUM GRANDIFLORUM (JASMINE) FLOWER WAX, NARCISSUS POETICUS FLOWER WAX, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CITRIC ACID, PAPAIN, SODIUM CITRATE, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, ASCORBIC ACID, BHT [LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, LINALOOL].
* Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschland,
für den Versand ins Ausland gelten andere Versandkosten.
Art.-Nr. 305-252
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Zuletzt gesehen