Chantecaille

Jasmine & Lily Healing Mask
Mask
€ 84,00
incl. 19 % MwSt.|Free shipping *
Size 50 ml
QTY plusminus
Delivery period 1-3 working days
An ultra-soothing hydrating and luxurious flower mask.
A luxurious cooling and hydrating mask soothes, brightens and hydrates dry and irritated skin. Doubling as a rich calming night cream it brightens and revives dull complexions. Specially created to protect from over-exposure to the elements it also serves as an ideal first aid for sunburned, jet-lagged or wind-chapped skin.Jasmine Flower helps stimulate cellular renewal.
•Lily Bulb helps soften, moisturize and soothe inflamed skin.
•Bisabolol is an active ingredient of botanical origin that is known to have anti-irritant, anti-inflammatory and anti-microbial properties. Can protect the skin from the effects of daily stress and accelerate the cutaneous healing process.
•Glycyrrhetinic Acid possesses soothing
Apply a generous layer twice a week over clean skin on face and neck. Leave on from 10 to 20 minutes and gently sponge off with lukewarm water the skin will absorb most of it. You may choose to leave on overnight for increased results. Rinse off in the morning. Extremely effective as a daily treatment for rosacea.
Saccharide Isomerate is a soothing agent that reduces dryness by significantly increasing moisture levels, it works to soften extremely dry skin and contribute to long-term hydration. Macadamia Oil possesses highly nourishing, moisturizing and soothing properties. Vitamin B5 helps repair damaged tissue. Chamomile helps calm inflammation. Seaweed has healing properties and helps balance oil in the skin. Evening Primrose fortifies tones and moisturizes, particularly great for mature skin.

91% Naturals, including a healing base of Pure Rosewater.

Chantecaille products are not tested on animals. There are no animal derivatives in the products. All skincare products are free of animal components, phthalates, sulphate detergents, mineral oil, petrolatum, palm oil, synthetic color, synthetic fragrance and GMOs. No parabens.
ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PPG-15 STEARYL ETHER, C12-20 ACID PEG-8 ESTER, COCO- CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, CARBOMER, PHENOXYETHANOL, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CHLORPHENESIN, MACADAMIA INTEGRIFOLIA SEED OIL, OENOTHERA BIENNIS (EVENING PRIMROSE) OIL, CHONDRUS CRISPUS POWDER (CARRAGEENAN), BISABOLOL, PANTHENOL, GLYCYRRHETINIC ACID, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ACACIA DECURRENS FLOWER WAX, JASMINUM GRANDIFLORUM (JASMINE) FLOWER WAX, NARCISSUS POETICUS FLOWER WAX, PEG-8, JASMINUM GRANDIFLORUM (JASMINE) FLOWER EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM CITRATE, TOCOPHEROL, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS OIL,
ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL, LILIUM CANDIDUM BULB EXTRACT, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, ASCORBICACID [CITRONELLOL,GERANIOL,BENZYLBENZOATE,LINALOOL,EUGENOL].
* Free shipping within Germany, for shipping abroad shipping costs differ.
Art-No. 305-239
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Recently Viewed

Chantecaille

Jasmine & Lily Healing Mask
Maske
€ 84,00
inkl. 19 % MwSt.|versandkostenfrei *
Größe 50 ml
Menge plusminus
Lieferfrist ca. 1-3 Werktage
Luxuriöse, ultrapflegende und hydrierende Blütenmaske.
Die luxuriöse, kühlende und Feuchtigkeit spendende Maske beruhigt die Haut und bringt sie zum Strahlen und bietet so eine optimale Feuchtigkeitsversorgung für trockene und gereizte Haut. Kann auch als reichhaltige, beruhigende Nachtcreme verwendet werden, um einen matten Teint zu beleben und wieder zum Strahlen zu bringen. Die Maske wurde speziell entwickelt, um die Haut vor wetterbedingten Schäden zu schützen, ist aber auch die ideale erste Hilfe gegen Sonnenbrand, Jetlag oder vom Wind angegriffene Haut. Jasminblüte stimuliert die Zellerneuerung.
•Lilienextrakt beruhigt entzündete Haut, versorgt sie optimal mit Feuchtigkeit und macht sie wieder weich und geschmeidig.
•Bisabolol ist ein pflanzlicher Wirkstoff, der für seine beruhigenden, entzündungshemmenden und antimikrobiellen Eigenschaften bekannt ist. Kann die Haut vor Schäden durch Alltagsstress schützen und den Selbstheilungsprozess der Haut beschleunigen.
•Glycyrrhetinsäure hat eine beruhigende und pflegende Wirkung.
Zweimal wöchentlich großzügig auf die gereinigte Haut von Gesicht und Hals auftragen. 10 bis 20 Minuten einwirken lassen und dann mit einem Schwamm und lauwarmem Wasser die Reste abwaschen; ein Großteil des Produkts zieht in die Haut ein. Für noch bessere Ergebnisse können Sie die Maske auch über Nacht anwenden. Morgens abspülen. Extrem effektiv als tägliche Behandlung gegen Rosazea.
Saccharidisomerat ist ein Pflegewirkstoff, der die Haut intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und so einer Austrocknung entgegenwirkt; selbst extrem trockene Haut wird wieder weich und geschmeidig. Macadamiaöl ist besonders nährend und beruhigend und versorgt die Haut optimal mit Feuchtigkeit. Vitamin B5 hilft Hautschäden zu reparieren. Kamille wirkt gegen Entzündungen. Seegras hat heilende Eigenschaften und gleicht die Fettproduktion der Haut aus. Nachtkerzenöl stärkt, strafft und rehydriert, besonders empfehlenswert für reife Haut.

91 % natürliche Inhaltsstoffe auf Basis des für seine Heilwirkung bekannten reinen Rosenwassers.

Die Produkte von Chantecaille werden nicht an Tieren getestet. Sie enthalten keine tierischen Derivate. Alle Hautpflegeprodukte sind frei von tierischen Inhaltsstoffen, Phthalaten, sulfathaltigen Tensiden, Mineralöl, Petrolatum, Palmöl, synthetischen Farb- und Duftstoffen sowie GVOs. Ohne Parabene.
ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PPG-15 STEARYL ETHER, C12-20 ACID PEG-8 ESTER, COCO- CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, CARBOMER, PHENOXYETHANOL, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CHLORPHENESIN, MACADAMIA INTEGRIFOLIA SEED OIL, OENOTHERA BIENNIS (EVENING PRIMROSE) OIL, CHONDRUS CRISPUS POWDER (CARRAGEENAN), BISABOLOL, PANTHENOL, GLYCYRRHETINIC ACID, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ACACIA DECURRENS FLOWER WAX, JASMINUM GRANDIFLORUM (JASMINE) FLOWER WAX, NARCISSUS POETICUS FLOWER WAX, PEG-8, JASMINUM GRANDIFLORUM (JASMINE) FLOWER EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM CITRATE, TOCOPHEROL, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS OIL,
ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL, LILIUM CANDIDUM BULB EXTRACT, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, ASCORBICACID [CITRONELLOL,GERANIOL,BENZYLBENZOATE,LINALOOL,EUGENOL].
* Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschland,
für den Versand ins Ausland gelten andere Versandkosten.
Art.-Nr. 305-239
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Zuletzt gesehen