Chantecaille

Retinol Body Treatment
Bodylotion & Crème
€ 96,00
incl. 19 % MwSt.|Free shipping *
Size 200 ml
QTY plusminus
Delivery period 1-3 working days
Incredibly hydrating and retexturizing cream with easy absorption.
Ultra smoothing body cream radically improves skin’s texture due to active retinol without causing irritation. A sense of balance and well-being are concentrated in this luxurious cream that is easy to apply and instantly absorbed. Hydration lasts all day.Retinol helps restore damaged skin as well as improve texture, firmness and smoothness.

•Black Currant Leaf Extract is a potent anti-inflammatory agent.
•Edelweiss provides natural antioxidant protection, has emollient and soothing properties.
•Moisture Matrix a balancing agent that helps keep the skin hydrated for extended periods of time.
Apply generously morning and night by pouring into palms of hands and massage into skin. Retinol products are not recommended for pregnant women or nursing mothers.


•Sodium Hyaloronate has strong moisturizing and film-forming properties.
•Saccharide Isomerate is a soothing agent that reduces dryness by significantly increasing the amount of moisture retained in keratinized cells.
•Soybean provides balance, restructure and repair.
•Shea Butter/Sunflower Oil reduce inflammation while nourishing and hydrating.
•Vitamin E possess strong moisturizing and antioxidant properties, helps tone and boost skin’s radiance while helping prevent free radical damage.
•Jasmine/Narcissus/Mimosa help stimulate cell turnover as well as purify and restore the skin. Possess nourishing, soothing and regenerative qualities.
•Tocotrienol Complex helps prevent skin ageing and damage from free radicals generated by UV rays and environmental pollutants.

93% Naturals, including a healing base of Pure Rosewater.

Aromatherapy:Rose soothes and centers imparting a sense of well-being. Geranium has wonderful balancing properties. Jasmine aligns the physical and spiritual, releasing a joyous feeling of confidence.

Chantecaille products are not tested on animals. There are no animal derivatives in the products. All skincare products are free of animal components, phthalates, sulphate detergents, mineral oil, petrolatum, palm oil, synthetic color, synthetic fragrance and GMOs. No parabens.
ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, DIMETHICONE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CETEARETH-33, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, MACADAMIA INTEGRIFOLIA SEED OIL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CETYL ALCOHOL, HYDROXYPROPYL CYCLODEXTRIN, CARBOMER, DISODIUM EDTA, DIMETHICONOL, CHONDRUS CRISPUS (CARRAGEENAN), TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, RIBES NIGRUM (BLACK CURRANT) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERYL ACRYLATE/ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER, ALCOHOL DENAT., SODIUM HYALURONATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS OIL, RETINOL, PEG-8, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, LEONTOPODIUM ALPINUM EXTRACT, ACACIA DECURRENS FLOWER WAX, JASMINUM GRANDIFLORUM (JASMINE) FLOWER WAX, NARCISSUS POETICUS FLOWER WAX, JASMINUM OFFICINALE (JASMINE) OIL, CITRIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM CITRATE, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, TOCOTRIENOLS, ELAEIS GUINEENSIS (PALM) OIL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, SQUALENE, BHT, ASCORBIC ACID, PHYTOSTEROLS, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, LINALOOL.
* Free shipping within Germany, for shipping abroad shipping costs differ.
Art-No. 305-241
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Recently Viewed

Chantecaille

Retinol Body Treatment
Körperlotion & Creme
€ 96,00
inkl. 19 % MwSt.|versandkostenfrei *
Größe 200 ml
Menge plusminus
Lieferfrist ca. 1-3 Werktage
Außergewöhnliche Feuchtigkeitsversorgung und Regenerierung der Haut, zieht schnell ein und hinterlässt keinen Fettfilm.
Ultrapflegende Körpercreme, die die Struktur der Haut dank aktivem Retinol radikal verbessert, ohne zu reizen. Diese luxuriöse Creme ist einfach aufzutragen, zieht sofort ein und schenkt Ihnen auf der Stelle ein Gefühl von innerer Balance und Wohlbefinden. Versorgt die Haut den ganzen Tag mit Feuchtigkeit. Retinol trägt zur Regeneration geschädigter Haut bei und verbessert die Struktur, Festigkeit und Geschmeidigkeit.

•Ein Extrakt aus den Blättern der schwarzen Johannisbeere wirkt entzündungshemmend.
•Edelweiß bietet natürlichen antioxidativen Schutz und hat pflegende und beruhigende Eigenschaften.
•Bei der Moisture Matrix handelt es sich um einen ausgleichenden Wirkstoff, der die Haut über längere Zeit mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt.
Morgens und abends eine großzügige Menge in die Handflächen geben und in das Gesicht einmassieren. Produkte mit Retinol sind für Schwangere oder Stillende nicht empfohlen.


•Natriumhyaluronat versorgt die Haut optimal mit Feuchtigkeit und wirkt als Filmbildner.
•Saccharidisomerat wirkt beruhigend und beugt der Austrocknung vor, indem es die Menge der in verhornten Zellen enthaltenen Feuchtigkeit wesentlich erhöht.
•Sojabohnenextrakt gleicht aus, regeneriert und repariert.
•Sheabutter und Sonnenblumenöl reduzieren Entzündungen, nähren und versorgen die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit.
•Vitamin E ist ein optimaler Feuchtigkeitsspender und hat eine antioxidative Wirkung, es strafft die Haut und bringt sie zum Strahlen, gleichzeitig schützt es vor freien Radikalen
•Jasmin, Narzisse und Mimose tragen zur Anregung der Zellerneuerung bei und klären und regenerieren die Haut. Sie haben eine nährende, beruhigende und regenerative Wirkung.
•Ein Tocotrienol-Komplex wirkt der Hautalterung und der schädlichen Wirkung freier Radikale durch UV-Strahlung und Umweltverschmutzung entgegen.

93 % natürliche Inhaltsstoffe auf Basis des für seine Heilwirkung bekannten reinen Rosenwassers.

Aromatherapie:Rose beruhigt, zentriert und stärkt das Wohlbefinden. Die Pelargonie hat eine wunderbar ausgleichende Wirkung. Jasmin bringt Körper und Geist in Einklang und schenkt Freude und ein Gefühl der inneren Gelassenheit.

Die Produkte von Chantecaille werden nicht an Tieren getestet. Sie enthalten keine tierischen Derivate. Alle Hautpflegeprodukte sind frei von tierischen Inhaltsstoffen, Phthalaten, sulfathaltigen Tensiden, Mineralöl, Petrolatum, Palmöl, synthetischen Farb- und Duftstoffen sowie GVOs. Ohne Parabene.
ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, DIMETHICONE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CETEARETH-33, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, MACADAMIA INTEGRIFOLIA SEED OIL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CETYL ALCOHOL, HYDROXYPROPYL CYCLODEXTRIN, CARBOMER, DISODIUM EDTA, DIMETHICONOL, CHONDRUS CRISPUS (CARRAGEENAN), TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, RIBES NIGRUM (BLACK CURRANT) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERYL ACRYLATE/ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER, ALCOHOL DENAT., SODIUM HYALURONATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS OIL, RETINOL, PEG-8, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, LEONTOPODIUM ALPINUM EXTRACT, ACACIA DECURRENS FLOWER WAX, JASMINUM GRANDIFLORUM (JASMINE) FLOWER WAX, NARCISSUS POETICUS FLOWER WAX, JASMINUM OFFICINALE (JASMINE) OIL, CITRIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM CITRATE, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, TOCOTRIENOLS, ELAEIS GUINEENSIS (PALM) OIL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, SQUALENE, BHT, ASCORBIC ACID, PHYTOSTEROLS, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, LINALOOL.
* Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschland,
für den Versand ins Ausland gelten andere Versandkosten.
Art.-Nr. 305-241
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Zuletzt gesehen