Chantecaille

Rose Eye Makeup Remover
Make-up Remover
€ 43,00
incl. 19 % MwSt.|Free shipping *
Size 50 ml
Out of Stock
Back in stock alert
A moisturizing soothing and non-oily make-up remover.
An effective yet gentle eye makeup remover with a powerful moisturizing botanical complex soothes and hydrates the sensitive eye area. The Pure Rose water naturally brightens and relaxes. Blue Cornflower and Chamomile soothe and help calm the eye area Aloe Vera heals inflammation and reduces redness caused by irritation Apricot Extract is an emollient and regenerative botanic agent.

Vegan-friendly.
Apply onto cotton pad. Gently wipe the eye area until all traces of makeup are removed. Works well for waterproof mascara.
Extracts of Apricot, Pure Honey, Rosemary and Aloe Vera nourish, protect and hydrate.

Chantecaille’s signature Rosewater calms and brightens the eye area. Very gentle and good for irritated eyes.

95% Naturals, including a healing base of Pure Rosewater.

Aromatherapy:Rose soothes and uplifts.

Chantecaille products are not tested on animals. There are no animal derivatives in the products. All skincare products are free of animal components, phthalates, sulphate detergents, mineral oil, petrolatum, palm oil, synthetic color, synthetic fragrance and GMOs. No parabens.
ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, DISODIUM LAUROAMPHODIACETATE, SODIUM TRIDECETH SULFATE, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, PVP, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, POLYSORBATE 20, SODIUM PCA, CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) FRUIT EXTRACT, ALGAE EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, HONEY EXTRACT (MEL EXTRACT), METHYLCHLORO- ISOTHIAZOLINONE ( ), METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, EUGENOL.
* Free shipping within Germany, for shipping abroad shipping costs differ.
Art-No. 305-247
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

wir empfehlen Ihnen

Recently Viewed

Chantecaille

Rose Eye Makeup Remover
Make-up Entferner
€ 43,00
inkl. 19 % MwSt.|versandkostenfrei *
Größe 50 ml
nicht lieferbar
E-MAIL wenn Lieferbar
Feuchtigkeitsspendender, beruhigender, nicht fettender Make-up Entferner.
Ein effektiver und trotzdem sanfter Make-up-Entferner, der besonders im empfindlichen Augenbereich optimal Feuchtigkeit spendet und beruhigt. Das reine Rosenwasser entspannt die Haut und bringt sie zum Strahlen. Kornblume und Kamille beruhigen die empfindliche Haut im Augenbereich, Aloe vera wirkt entzündungshemmend und reduziert Rötungen und Hautreizungen, Aprikosenextrakt ist ein pflegender und regenerativer Pflanzenstoff.

Vegan.
Auf ein Wattepad geben. Den Augenbereich sanft abwischen, bis alle Make-up-Reste entfernt sind. Entfernt auch wasserfeste Mascara.
Extrakte von Aprikose, reinem Honig, Rosmarin und Aloe vera nähren und schützen die Haut und spenden Feuchtigkeit.

Das für Chantecaille typische Rosenwasser beruhigt und bringt die Haut rund um die Augen zum Strahlen. Sehr sanft und auch für gereizte Augen geeignet.

95 % natürliche Inhaltsstoffe auf Basis des für seine Heilwirkung bekannten reinen Rosenwassers.

Aromatherapie:Rose beruhigt und belebt.

Die Produkte von Chantecaille werden nicht an Tieren getestet. Sie enthalten keine tierischen Derivate. Alle Hautpflegeprodukte sind frei von tierischen Inhaltsstoffen, Phthalaten, sulfathaltigen Tensiden, Mineralöl, Petrolatum, Palmöl, synthetischen Farb- und Duftstoffen sowie GVOs. Ohne Parabene.
ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, DISODIUM LAUROAMPHODIACETATE, SODIUM TRIDECETH SULFATE, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, PVP, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, POLYSORBATE 20, SODIUM PCA, CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) FRUIT EXTRACT, ALGAE EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, HONEY EXTRACT (MEL EXTRACT), METHYLCHLORO- ISOTHIAZOLINONE ( ), METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, EUGENOL.
* Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschland,
für den Versand ins Ausland gelten andere Versandkosten.
Art.-Nr. 305-247
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

wir empfehlen Ihnen

Zuletzt gesehen