Chantecaille

Ultra Sun Protection Sunscreen SPF 45
Sun Protection
€ 92,00
incl. 19 % MwSt.|Free shipping *
Size 40 ml
QTY plusminus
Delivery period 1-3 working days
Broad-spectrum SPF 45 sunscreen and collagen-protector.
A highly effective, non-toxic sunscreen creates an invisible shield that offers ultimate Anti-Aging protection. The SPF contains stabilized actives that block both UVA and UVB rays. This lightweight, oil-free and mattifying fluid possesses soothing and anti-inflammatory properties.
•Cherry Blossom, Lemon Balm and White Tea Extract have powerful anti-inflammatory properties as well as deliver and protect DNA from internal and external oxidation
•Carnosine a natural effective anti-glycation ingredient that helps keep collagen protected from degradation due to internal sugar glycation
•Avobenzone, Octisalate, Octinoxate a blend of three highly effective, non-penetrating screens create an SPF that helps increase UVA and UVB protection by 45 times
•Vegan-friendly
Shake well before use. Can be worn alone, over moisturizer as a daily sunshield, or under foundation as a protective smoothing primer.

•Water and humidity resistant, it is perfect for daily protection and humid climates. Ideal for all skin types.Aromatherapy•Rose soothes and uplifts, helping to open the heart and promote and sense of well-being.
•CHANTECAILLE products are not tested on animals. There are no animal derivatives in the products. All skincare products are free of animal components, phthalates, sulphate detergents, mineral oil, petrolatum, palm oil, synthetic color, synthetic fragrance and GMOs. No parabens.
AVOBENZONE 3%, OCTINOXATE 7.5%, OCTISALATE 5%, OCTOCRYLENE 2.75% Inactive Ingredients: DAMASK ROSE (ROSA DAMASCENA) FLOWER WATER, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, GLYCERIN, VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYGLYCERYL-6 POLYRICINOLEATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLYGLYCERYL-2 ISOSTEARATE, SORBITAN SESQUIISOSTEARATE, TETRASODIUM EDTA, TOCOPHEROL, LEMON BALM (MELISSA OFFICINALIS) LEAF EXTRACT, STEARYL GLYCYRRHETINATE, CARNOSINE, LECITHIN,
TEA (CAMELLIA SINENSIS) LEAF EXTRACT, YOSHINO CHERRY (PRUNUS YEDOENSIS) LEAF EXTRACT, CYCLODEXTRIN.
* Free shipping within Germany, for shipping abroad shipping costs differ.
Art-No. 305-030
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

wir empfehlen Ihnen

Recently Viewed

Chantecaille

Ultra Sun Protection Sunscreen SPF 45
Sonnenschutz
€ 92,00
inkl. 19 % MwSt.|versandkostenfrei *
Größe 40 ml
Menge plusminus
Lieferfrist ca. 1-3 Werktage
Breitbandschutz mit LSF 45 und Collagen-Schutz.
Ein hocheffektiver, nicht toxischer Sonnenschutz, der eine unsichtbare Schutzschicht auf der Haut bildet und so wirkungsvoll vor Hautalterung schützt. Er enthält stabilisierte Wirkstoffe, die sowohl vor UVA- als auch vor UVB-Strahlen schützen. Das leichte, ölfreie und mattierende Fluid besitzt beruhigende und entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften.
•Extrakte von Kirschblüte, Zitronenmelisse und weißem Tee wirken ebenfalls entzündungshemmend und schützen die DNA vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen von innen und außen
•Carnosin ist ein natürlich wirksamer Anti-Glykationswirkstoff, der dem Abbau des hauteigenen Collagens durch die Glykation von Zucker im Körper entgegenwirkt
•Die Kombination der drei hocheffektiven Wirkstoffe Avobenzon, Octisalat und Octinoxat sorgt für einen 45-mal höheren Schutz gegen UVA- und UVB-Strahlen
•Vegan
Vor Gebrauch gut schütteln. Kann allein, über der Feuchtigkeitscreme als täglicher Sonnenschutz oder unter der Foundation als schützender und glättender Primer getragen werden.

•Wasser- und feuchtigkeitsbeständig und daher perfekt geeignet für den täglichen Schutz der Haut, selbst in feuchtem Klima. Ideal für alle Hauttypen.Aromatherapie•Rose beruhigt und belebt, öffnet das Herz und fördert das Wohlbefinden.
•Die Produkte von CHANTECAILLE werden nicht an Tieren getestet. Sie enthalten keine tierischen Derivate. Alle Hautpflegeprodukte sind frei von tierischen Inhaltsstoffen, Phthalaten, sulfathaltigen Tensiden, Mineralöl, Petrolatum, Palmöl, synthetischen Farb- und Duftstoffen sowie GVOs. Ohne Parabene.
AVOBENZONE 3%, OCTINOXATE 7.5%, OCTISALATE 5%, OCTOCRYLENE 2.75% Inactive Ingredients: DAMASK ROSE (ROSA DAMASCENA) FLOWER WATER, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, GLYCERIN, VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYGLYCERYL-6 POLYRICINOLEATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLYGLYCERYL-2 ISOSTEARATE, SORBITAN SESQUIISOSTEARATE, TETRASODIUM EDTA, TOCOPHEROL, LEMON BALM (MELISSA OFFICINALIS) LEAF EXTRACT, STEARYL GLYCYRRHETINATE, CARNOSINE, LECITHIN,
TEA (CAMELLIA SINENSIS) LEAF EXTRACT, YOSHINO CHERRY (PRUNUS YEDOENSIS) LEAF EXTRACT, CYCLODEXTRIN.
* Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschland,
für den Versand ins Ausland gelten andere Versandkosten.
Art.-Nr. 305-030
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Zuletzt gesehen