Chantecaille

Water Flower Fluid
Day Care
€ 72,00
incl. 19 % MwSt.|Free shipping *
Size 50 ml
QTY plusminus
Delivery period 1-3 working days
An oil-free lightweight moisturizer with antioxidant protection.
An oil-free, lightweight moisturizer loaded with Vitamins A, E and C derived from fresh oranges. A hydrating and brightening fluid especially designed for younger skin. Is also ideal for use in the warmer, more humid climates on normal, combination and dry skin.

•Vitamin C helps boost skin’s brightness and protect it from free radical damage.
•Jojoba/Shea Butters nourish and hydrate the skin while minimizing the loss of natural moisture in the epidermis.
•Lily Bulb helps soften, moisturize and soothe inflamed skin.
•Vegan-friendly.
Apply morning and night on the face, neck and décolleté with two to three pumps of Water Flower Fluid on your fingertips. Gently press into the entire face starting around the eye area until product is fully absorbed by the skin. Ideal for men as an after-shave lotion.
Evening Primrose Oil rich in fatty acid with anti-inflammatory properties is essential to creating healthy cells. Saccharine Isomerate is a soothing agent that reduces dryness by significantly increasing moisture levels, it works to soften extremely dry skin and contribute to long-term hydration. Jasmine/Narcissus/Mimosa Flower Waxes purify, soften and restore the skin. Sodium Hyaloronate has strong moisturizing and film-forming properties.

95.5% Naturals, including a healing base of Pure Rosewater.

Aromatherapy:Rose soothes and uplifts, helping to impart a sense of security and being loved. Magnolia is cleansing, purifying and energizing.

Chantecaille: products are not tested on animals. There are no animal derivatives in the products. All skincare products are free of animal components, phthalates, sulphate detergents, mineral oil, petrolatum, palm oil, synthetic color, synthetic fragrance and GMOs. No parabens.
ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, PPG-15 STEARYL ETHER, PHENOXYETHANOL, STEARIC ACID, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, SORBITAN OLEATE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) FRUIT EXTRACT, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CARBOMER, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, OENOTHERA BIENNIS (EVENING PRIMROSE) OIL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PANTHENOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ACACIA DECURRENS FLOWER WAX, JASMINUM GRANDIFLORUM (JASMINE) FLOWER WAX, NARCISSUS POETICUS FLOWER WAX, SODIUM HYALURONATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL, GLYCOPROTEINS, PEG-8, LILIUM CANDIDUM BULB EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, CITRIC ACID, MICHELIA ALBA LEAF OIL, SODIUM CITRATE, TOCOPHEROL, DISODIUM EDTA, GLUTAMIC ACID, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, BHT, THREONINE, TRIPEPTIDE-31, VALINE, ASCORBIC ACID.
* Free shipping within Germany, for shipping abroad shipping costs differ.
Art-No. 305-236
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Recently Viewed

Chantecaille

Water Flower Fluid
Tagespflege, Nachtpflege
€ 72,00
inkl. 19 % MwSt.|versandkostenfrei *
Größe 50 ml
Menge plusminus
Lieferfrist ca. 1-3 Werktage
Leichte ölfreie Feuchtigkeitspflege mit Anti-Aging-Schutz.
Eine leichte ölfreie Feuchtigkeitspflege, reich an Vitamin A, E und C aus frischen Orangen. Das Feuchtigkeitspendende und belebende Fluid wurde speziell für jüngere Haut entwickelt. Es ist ideal geeignet für wärmeres, feuchteres Klima und normale, trockene oder Mischhaut.

•Vitamin C bringt die Haut zum Strahlen und schützt vor freien Radikalen.
•Jojoba und Sheabutter nähren die Haut, versorgen sie mit Feuchtigkeit und wirken gleichzeitig dem Verlust der natürlichen Feuchtigkeit in der Epidermis entgegen.
•Lilienextrakt beruhigt entzündete Haut, versorgt sie mit Feuchtigkeit und macht sie weich und geschmeidig.
•Vegan.
Morgens und abends zwei bis drei Pumpstöße Water Flower Fluid mit den Fingerspitzen auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen. Im Augenbereich beginnend sanft auf dem ganzen Gesicht einklopfen, bis das Produkt vollständig eingezogen ist. Ideal auch für Herren als Aftershave-Lotion.
Nachtkerzenöl ist reich an Fettsäuren mit entzündungshemmenden Eigenschaften und trägt maßgeblich zur Zellgesundheit bei. Saccharidisomerat ist ein Pflegewirkstoff, der die Haut intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und so einer Austrocknung entgegenwirkt; selbst extrem trockene Haut wird wieder weich und geschmeidig. Jasmin-, Narzissen- und Mimosenwachs reinigen und reparieren die Haut und machen sie angenehm zart. Natriumhyaluronat versorgt die Haut optimal mit Feuchtigkeit und wirkt als Filmbildner.

95,5 % natürliche Inhaltsstoffe auf Basis des für seine Heilwirkung bekannten reinen Rosenwassers.

Aromatherapie:Rose beruhigt und belebt, stärkt das innere Sicherheitsgefühl und das Wohlbefinden. Magnolie reinigt, klärt und schenkt Energie.

Die Produkte von Chantecaille werden nicht an Tieren getestet. Sie enthalten keine tierischen Derivate. Alle Hautpflegeprodukte sind frei von tierischen Inhaltsstoffen, Phthalaten, sulfathaltigen Tensiden, Mineralöl, Petrolatum, Palmöl, synthetischen Farb- und Duftstoffen sowie GVOs. Ohne Parabene.
ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, PPG-15 STEARYL ETHER, PHENOXYETHANOL, STEARIC ACID, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, SORBITAN OLEATE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) FRUIT EXTRACT, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CARBOMER, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, OENOTHERA BIENNIS (EVENING PRIMROSE) OIL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PANTHENOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ACACIA DECURRENS FLOWER WAX, JASMINUM GRANDIFLORUM (JASMINE) FLOWER WAX, NARCISSUS POETICUS FLOWER WAX, SODIUM HYALURONATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL, GLYCOPROTEINS, PEG-8, LILIUM CANDIDUM BULB EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, CITRIC ACID, MICHELIA ALBA LEAF OIL, SODIUM CITRATE, TOCOPHEROL, DISODIUM EDTA, GLUTAMIC ACID, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, BHT, THREONINE, TRIPEPTIDE-31, VALINE, ASCORBIC ACID.
* Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschland,
für den Versand ins Ausland gelten andere Versandkosten.
Art.-Nr. 305-236
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Zuletzt gesehen