Equi London

Fundamental
Supplement
€ 76,00
incl. 19 % MwSt.|Free shipping *
Nutritional Supplement for general healt|Size 180 g
QTY plusminus
Delivery period 1-3 working days
The new generation of multi-vitamins. green
Fundamental delivers your daily multivitamin alongside antioxidants, omegas, probiotics, amino acids, balancing herbs, medicinal mushrooms and nutritious superfoods. A revolutionary all-in-one supplement, expertly formulated for the busy urbanite.

Each ingredient has been carefully chosen to work both in isolation and in synergy. Comprehensively nourishing the body, supporting energy, immunity, adrenals, detoxification and digestion to effectively create noticeable results from the inside out.

The perfect solution for those wanting to combat niggling symptoms such as low energy, poor concentration, bloating, hormonal imbalances and weakened immunity, or simply wanting to feel their best whilst keeping up with the pace of modern life.
Mix a scoop of powder with water, juice or add to a smoothie and take with breakfast or lunch. Though the powders can be taken first thing, we recommend starting off having with food.

Ideally aim to avoid hot drinks for 10 minutes before and after to preserve the natural goodness, active enzymes and probiotics.

Over the course of a month, you can build up to two scoops per day if required, splitting the intake morning and afternoon.

The energising nature of the formulations may keep you awake if you take after 6pm.

If you have found you are sensitive to supplements in the past, or have complex health issues and/or intolerances we recommend starting with half a scoop or less, and building the intake up over the course of 2-4 weeks.
• A powder supplement, mixed in water, juice, or added to a smoothie and taken with breakfast.

• Refuel and rejuvenate packing the most powerful health hit with blended super foods containing nature’s most potent and bioavailable vitamins and minerals.

• Energise and nourish revitalising your body with specific nutrients and antioxidants to cleanse and invigorate.

• Immunity and vitality harnessing the power of omegas and zinc to support brain* and cellular function, combined with vitamin C to enhance immunity*.

• Regulate and harmonise combining adaptogenic herbs to support hormonal systems and help offset the negative effects of a modern stressful lifestyle.

• Light and soothing supporting healthy gut function with powerful probiotics and enzymes to aid absorption of nutrients, keep you regular and combat bloating.
Natural coconut flavour (with stevia) 1000mg, organic wheatgrass 540mg, organic spirulina 500mg, magnesium (glycinate) 50mg (13%*), brown rice protein 350mg, flaxseed 350mg, pomegranate 300mg, acai 300mg, green tea extract 250mg, calcium (citrate) 50mg (6%*), ashwagandha 200mg, vitamin C (calcium ascorbate & acerola cherry) 150mg (188%*), cordyceps 100mg, kale 100mg, shiitake mushroom 100mg, kelp 100mg, moringa 100mg, goji berry 100mg, apple pectin 95mg, iron (ferrous gluconate) 10mg (71%*), probiotics 2 billion [bacillus coagulans, lactobacilli, bifidobacterium bifidum], B-vitamin complex 60mg [B5 20mg (333%*), B1 10mg (909%*), B2 10mg (714%*), B3 10mg (63%*), B6 10mg (714%*)], digestive enzyme complex 60mg, milk thistle 50mg, zinc (picolinate) 10mg (100%*), co-Q10 30mg, cracked shell chlorella 25mg, ginger 25mg, grapeseed extract 20mg, manganese (gluconate) 2mg (100%*), black pepper extract 10mg, vitamin A (retinyl acetate) 650mcg (82%*), vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol) 400iu (200%*), molybdenum (sodium molybdate) 50mcg (100%*), folic acid (pterolyglutamic acid) 100mcg (50%*), biotin 100mcg (200%*), vitamin B12 (methylcobalamin) 10mcg (400%*).

*Nutrient Reference Value.

Free from: Ingredients are free of gluten (product made in a facility that may handle gluten), yeast, artificial colours, artificial flavouring, artificial preservatives and artificial sweeteners. No added sugars.
* Free shipping within Germany, for shipping abroad shipping costs differ.
Art-No. 356-002
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Recently Viewed

Equi London

Fundamental
Nahrungsergänzung
€ 76,00
inkl. 7 % MwSt.|versandkostenfrei *
Nutritional Supplement for general healt|Größe 180 g
Menge plusminus
Lieferfrist ca. 1-3 Werktage
Eine neue Generation der Multi-Vitamine, ein all-in-One Produkt. green
Die perfekte tägliche Dosis von Multivitaminen, neben Omega- und Aminosäuren, Probiotika, Antioxidantien, adaptogenen Kräuter, medizinisch wirksamen Pilzen und nahrhaften Superfoods. Eine revolutionäre all-in-One-Nahrungsergänzung für alle mit einem betriebsamen Lifestyle und hektischem Alltag.

Jeder einzelne Inhaltsstoff ist sorgfältig ausgewählt um alleine und in Kombination wirken zu können. Stärkt den Körper, den Energiehaushalt, Immunsystem und die Nebennieren, hilft der Entgiftung und fördert die Verdauung.

Der perfekte Ausgleich wenn man unter Antriebslosigkeit und Konzentrationsmangel leidet, sich Energielos fühlt, unter Blähungen, Hormonstörungen und einem geschwächten Verdauungssystem zu kämpfen hat oder sich einfach nur perfekt fühlen will, im hektischen Takt des Lebens.
Einen Eßlöffel des Pulvers mit Wasser, Saft oder einem Smoothie verrühren und zum Frühstück oder Mittagessen einnehmen. Auch wenn man es vor dem Essen einnehmen kann, ist es direkt zum Essen empfehlenswert.

10 Minuten vor- und nach der Einnahme keine Heißgetränke konsumieren um die natürlichen Inhaltstoffe, aktiven Enzyme und die Probiotika zu schützen.

Nach einem Monat kann man zwei Löffel des Pulvers täglich einnehmen. Eins zum Frühstück, eins am Nachmittag.

Der Mix ist ein natürlicher Energielieferant und ist deshalb nicht empfohlen, nach 18 Uhr eingenommen zu werden.

Wenn es Unverträglichkeiten mit Nahrungsergänzungen in der Vergangenheit gab, Erkrankungen vorliegen oder es Intoleranzen gibt, starten Sie mit weniger als einem Löffel täglich und steigern Sie sich langsam innerhalb von 2-4 Wochen.
• Das Nahrungsergänzungspulver wird mit Wasser oder Saft vermischt oder mit einem Smoothie zum Frühstück eingenommen.

• Energetisierender, regenerierender Mix mit ausgewählten Super-Nahrungsmitteln, wirksamen und bioverfügbaren Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen.

• Sorgt natürlich für mehr Energie, pflegt, nährt den Körper mit bestimmten Nährstoffen und Antioxidantien wiederbelebend.

• Dank Omegasäuren und Zink wird die Gehirn- und Zellfunktion, kombiniert mit Vitamin C, verbessert.

• Reguliert und gleicht das Hormon-System durch eine Kombination von adaptogenen Kräutern aus, die durch negativ Effekte eines stressigen Lebensstils aufkommen können.

• Leichte und beruhigende Unterstützung einer gesunden Darmfunktion dank leistungsstarker Probiotika und Enzymen sowie der Absorption von Nährstoffen und Blähungen.
Natural coconut flavour (with stevia) 1000mg, organic wheatgrass 540mg, organic spirulina 500mg, magnesium (glycinate) 50mg (13%*), brown rice protein 350mg, flaxseed 350mg, pomegranate 300mg, acai 300mg, green tea extract 250mg, calcium (citrate) 50mg (6%*), ashwagandha 200mg, vitamin C (calcium ascorbate & acerola cherry) 150mg (188%*), cordyceps 100mg, kale 100mg, shiitake mushroom 100mg, kelp 100mg, moringa 100mg, goji berry 100mg, apple pectin 95mg, iron (ferrous gluconate) 10mg (71%*), probiotics 2 billion [bacillus coagulans, lactobacilli, bifidobacterium bifidum], B-vitamin complex 60mg [B5 20mg (333%*), B1 10mg (909%*), B2 10mg (714%*), B3 10mg (63%*), B6 10mg (714%*)], digestive enzyme complex 60mg, milk thistle 50mg, zinc (picolinate) 10mg (100%*), co-Q10 30mg, cracked shell chlorella 25mg, ginger 25mg, grapeseed extract 20mg, manganese (gluconate) 2mg (100%*), black pepper extract 10mg, vitamin A (retinyl acetate) 650mcg (82%*), vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol) 400iu (200%*), molybdenum (sodium molybdate) 50mcg (100%*), folic acid (pterolyglutamic acid) 100mcg (50%*), biotin 100mcg (200%*), vitamin B12 (methylcobalamin) 10mcg (400%*).

* Der täglich empfohlenen Nährwerttabelle.

Das Produkt ist glutenfrei, enthält keine künstlichen Farb- und Konservierungsstoffe oder Süßungsmittel. Zuckerfrei.
* Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschland,
für den Versand ins Ausland gelten andere Versandkosten.
Art.-Nr. 356-002
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Zuletzt gesehen