GP Nutrition

Slim Me 14 Day Box
Supplement
€ 62,00
incl. 19 % MwSt.|Free shipping *
Size 14 Stück
GP Nutrition Slim Me 14 Day Box Supplement
GP Nutrition Slim Me 28 Day Box Supplement
QTY plusminus
Delivery period 1-3 working days
The ultimate metabolism-optimising weight management program.
The pressures of the working week can make it particularly difficult to resist cravings and stay away from sugar-filled snacks. Slim Me is the answer, carefully designed to balance metabolism while giving you more control over appetite. The program supports digestion and ensures you stay energised, without feeling the need to resort to unhealthy treats. It's a weight off your mind. And your body.
Slim Me is a comprehensive and advanced dual approach to weight loss. Unique gel-based formulas containing natural and scientifically proven ingredients that control appetite and slow down the release of sugar into the bloodstream. These combine with nutrient-rich capsules that support optimal metabolic function, ensuring that Slim Me works efficiently with your body to keep you in great shape.

Each day dose consisting three gels and two pill sachets. Combine with Boost Me, the protein and superfood shake to supercharge results.


Do not exceed stated dose. Food supplements must not be used as a substitute for a balanced diet and healthy lifestyle. This product is not suitable for those with known digestive issues such as severe bloating, constipation, diarrhea, IBS or any other chronic digestive conditions.
Take capsules with a drink, meal or snack no later than mid afternoon. Take one gel sachet 20 mins before each meal with a 200ml glass of water (3 times per day). It is essential to stay hydrated during this program by drinking 1.5-2 liters of water daily.
Thermo Capsule: Magnesium Citrate, Green Coffee Bean Extract, Green Tea Extract, Natural Raspberry Ketone Extract, Capsicum Extract, Cinnamon Extract, Calcium Pantothenate, Zinc Citrate, Co Enzyme Q10, Potassium Iodide, Chromium Picolinate, Cyanocobalamin. Inactive Ingredients: Vegetable Capsule Shell, Magnesium Stearate.

Digestive Stimulator Capsule: Fig Extract, Prune Extract, Magnesium Citrate, 5 Hydroxytryptophan (5HTP), Nicotinamide, Thiamine Hydrochloride, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Riboflavine. Inactive Ingredtients: Vegetable Capsule Shell, Magnesium Stearate.

Gel Sachet: Glycerol, Glucomannan, Water, Sodium Citrate, Citric acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Xanthan Gum, Lemon Flavouring.
* Free shipping within Germany, for shipping abroad shipping costs differ.
Art-No. 351-001
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

wir empfehlen Ihnen

Recently Viewed

GP Nutrition

Slim Me 14 Day Box
Nahrungsergänzung
€ 62,00
inkl. 7 % MwSt.|versandkostenfrei *
Größe 14 Stück
GP Nutrition Slim Me 14 Day Box Nahrungsergänzung
GP Nutrition Slim Me 28 Day Box Nahrungsergänzung
nicht lieferbar
E-MAIL wenn Lieferbar
Ultimative Unterstützung zur Gewichtsreduktion und zum Anregen des Stoffwechsels.
Manchmal ist es trotz fester Vorsätze schwer bei Hektik oder Stress auch noch auf die Ernährung zu achten und zuckerhaltigen Snacks zu widerstehen. ’Slim Me’ ist die Lösung, um einen unausgeglichenen Stoffwechsel wieder in Balance zu bringen und Heißhungerattacken zu zügeln. Gleichzeitig unterstützt die Nahrungsergänzung die Verdauung und sorgt für eine gleichbleibende Energie, so dass ein Bedürfnis nach Ungesundem gar nicht erst aufkommt. Es bringt mehr Leichtigkeit in Körper und Geist.
Slim Me ist ein umfassender und einzigartiger Dual-Ansatz für eine Gewichtsabnahme. Die Gel-basierten Formeln mit natürlichen Zutaten und wissenschaftlich nachgewiesenen Effekten, normalisieren den Blutzuckerspiegel und sorgen für eine gleichbleibende Energie. Die zusätzlichen Nährstoff-Kapseln unterstützen die Stoffwechselfunktion und sorgen für eine natürlich, verbesserte Figur.

Jede Tagesdosis besteht aus drei Gelen und zwei Dosierungen Nährstoff-Kapseln.

Kann mit ‘Boost Me‘ kombiniert werden um das Ergebnis noch zu verstärken.


Die angegebene Tages-Dosis darf nicht überschritten werden. Ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel ist kein Ersatz für eine ausgewogene Ernährung oder gesunden Lebensstil. Dieses Produkt ist nicht geeignet für Personen mit bekannten Verdauungsproblemen wie schwere Blähungen, Verstopfung, Durchfall, IBS oder andere chronische Verdauungsbedingungen.
Die Kapseln mit etwas Wasser zum Essen oder Snack einnehmen – nicht später als am frühen Nachmittag! Das Gel in 20 ml Wasser auflösen und 20 Minuten vor dem Essen einnehmen – 3x am Tag. Ganz wichtig ist eine ausreichende Flüssigkeitszufuhr von 1,5 – 2 Litern über den Tag.
Thermo Capsule: Magnesium Citrate, Green Coffee Bean Extract, Green Tea Extract, Natural Raspberry Ketone Extract, Capsicum Extract, Cinnamon Extract, Calcium Pantothenate, Zinc Citrate, Co Enzyme Q10, Potassium Iodide, Chromium Picolinate, Cyanocobalamin. Inactive Ingredients: Vegetable Capsule Shell, Magnesium Stearate.

Digestive Stimulator Capsule: Fig Extract, Prune Extract, Magnesium Citrate, 5 Hydroxytryptophan (5HTP), Nicotinamide, Thiamine Hydrochloride, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Riboflavine. Inactive Ingredtients: Vegetable Capsule Shell, Magnesium Stearate.

Gel Sachet: Glycerol, Glucomannan, Water, Sodium Citrate, Citric acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Xanthan Gum, Lemon Flavouring.
* Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschland,
für den Versand ins Ausland gelten andere Versandkosten.
Art.-Nr. 351-001
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

wir empfehlen Ihnen

Zuletzt gesehen