James Read

H2O Illuminating Tan Mist Body
Self Tanner
€ 38,50
incl. 19 % MwSt.|Free shipping *
QTY plusminus
Delivery period 1-3 working days
Ultra-hydrating mist creates a natural glow and an instant lustrous finish.
James says: ‘Following the trend for shimmer, glitter and all things iridescent seen at the SS17 catwalks, I wanted to create something that would effortlessly recreate that look at home. An extension of my H 2 O formula, my new Illuminating Mist is enriched with rose water, sprays on clear, cools the skin and finally leaves you with a super-hydrated, glossy look.

Created with a base of organic rose water and infused with a dusting of 24K gold, this ultra-hydrating mist creates a natural glow and an instant lustrous finish. Formulated to ‘tan and go’, the H 2 O Illuminating Tan Mist can be effortlessly applied in seconds and dries in minutes.

Magic by nature, its golden formula transforms to a clear mist upon application, leaving behind just a hint of subtle shimmer and a flawless tan. Perfect for adding sheen, definition and highlight to the skin, it features light reflecting particles that help achieve a dewy, just out of the pool tan.
• Cooling Rose water.
• Anti-ageing 24K Gold Particles.
• Hydrating Hyaluronic Acid.
• Firming Caffeine.
• Skin-loving Vitamins & Minerals.
• Features Tantone Technology™ which helps ensure the most natural result for your skin tone.
Exfoliate thoroughly prior to application. Shake the bottle to activate the shimmer particles. Hold nozzle at arms length from the skin and spray onto each section of the body. Start with the chest and stomach and then each arm and leg. Ensure the product has been applied all over then lightly spritz feet and hands to finish. Wait until skin is touch dry before dressing. Avoid contact with water for 8 hours and then rinse.
For tanning newbies apply directly to the skin and buff in with a Tanning Mitt. This will help create a flawless glow.

The great thing about this product is that it can be used to develop a tan or as a skin finishing product - perfect for key areas such as the legs. Simply spritz over already bronzed limbs, blend with a Tanning Mitt and great ready to glow.
Aqua/Water/Eau, Alcohol Denat., Dihydroxyacetone, Propylene Glycol, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Caffeine, Dimethyl Isosorbide, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters, Citric Acid, Parfum (Fragrance), Panthenol (Provitamin B5), Polysorbate 20, Glycol Distearate, Sodium Metabisulfite, Sodium Benzoate, Erythrulose, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Laureth-4, Potassium Sorbate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Xanthan Gum, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract, Rosa Damascena Flower Oil, Sodium Chloride, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Gold, Linalool, Coumarin, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Benzyl Salicylate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Tin Oxide, CI 77891 [Titanium Dioxide], CI 77491 [Iron Oxides], CI 15985 [Yellow 6].
* Free shipping within Germany, for shipping abroad shipping costs differ.
Art-No. 272-091
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Recently Viewed

James Read

H2O Illuminating Tan Mist Body
Selbstbräuner
€ 38,50
inkl. 19 % MwSt.|versandkostenfrei *
Größe 200 ml
Menge plusminus
Lieferfrist ca. 1-3 Werktage
Feuchtigkeitsspray mit leichtem Selbstbräuner-Effekt.
„Passend zu der natürlichen, perfekt und schimmernden Haut der Models auf dem Catwalk SS17, wollte ich ein Produkt kreieren, das diesen Look Zuhause mühelos nachmacht. Als Erweiterung zu meiner H2O-Formel, ist mein neues Feuchtigkeitsspray mit Rosenwasser angereichert, verteilt sich transparent, kühlt die Haut und hinterlässt ein perfekt hydriertes, schimmerndes Aussehen“ erläutert James Read.

Auf einer Basis aus organischem Rosenwasser das mit 24-Karat-Goldstaub veredelt wurde, erzeugt das ultra-feuchtigkeitsspendende Spray einen natürlichen Glanz und verleiht der Haut sofort ein schimmerndes Aussehen. Kreiert unter dem Motto, "tan and go", kann der H2O Illuminating Tan Mist problemlos in Sekunden angewendet werden und trocknet in Minuten.

Magie der Natur: die goldene Formel verwandelt sich nach dem Aufsprühen in einen klaren Feuchtigkeitsnebel und hinterlässt nur den Hauch eines subtilen Schimmers, sowie eine makellose Bräune. Perfekt um Glanz und Definition zu unterstreichen, beinhaltet es ausgezeichnete lichtreflektierende Partikel, die auf der Haut wie eine taufrische – gerade aus dem Pool kommende -Bräune wirken.
• Kühlendes Rosenwasser.
• Anti-Aging 24K Gold-Partikel.
• Feuchtigkeitsspendendes Hyaluron.
• Straffendes Koffein.
• Hautfreundliche Vitamine & Mineralien.
• Beinhaltet Tantone Technology ™, die ein natürliches Ergebnis für Ihrem Hautton gewährleistet.
Haut gründlich vor der Anwendung peelen. Schütteln Sie die Flasche, um die Schimmerpartikel zu aktivieren. Halten Sie die Düse eine Armlänge weg von der Haut und sprühen Sie das Spray auf jeden Abschnitt des Körpers, beginnend mit Brust und Bauch, dann Arme und Beine. Am Schluss Füße und Hände besprühen. Kurz antrocknen lassen vor dem Anziehen. Vermeiden Sie den Kontakt mit Wasser für 8 Stunden und spülen Sie danach die Haut ab.
Für Tanning-Neulinge empfiehlt sich, das Produkt aufzusprühen und mit einem Auftragehandschuh zu verreiben.
Perfekt um eine leichte Bräune zu erzielen oder um den Hautton zu vertiefen auch z. B. an exponierten Stellen, wie den Beinen. Einfach auf die Haut sprühen, mit einem Bräunungshandschuh verteilen und fertig für einen „glänzenden Auftritt“. "
Aqua/Water/Eau, Alcohol Denat., Dihydroxyacetone, Propylene Glycol, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Caffeine, Dimethyl Isosorbide, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters, Citric Acid, Parfum (Fragrance), Panthenol (Provitamin B5), Polysorbate 20, Glycol Distearate, Sodium Metabisulfite, Sodium Benzoate, Erythrulose, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Laureth-4, Potassium Sorbate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Xanthan Gum, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract, Rosa Damascena Flower Oil, Sodium Chloride, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Gold, Linalool, Coumarin, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Benzyl Salicylate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Tin Oxide, CI 77891 [Titanium Dioxide], CI 77491 [Iron Oxides], CI 15985 [Yellow 6].
* Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschland,
für den Versand ins Ausland gelten andere Versandkosten.
Art.-Nr. 272-091
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Zuletzt gesehen