Lancer

Dani Glowing Skin Perfector
Tinted Moisturiser
€ 98,50
incl. 19 % MwSt.|Free shipping *
Size 30 ml
QTY plusminus
Delivery period 1-3 working days
An innovative and illuminating skin finisher by LANCER Skincare revitalizes, brightens and perfects all skin tones in one step.
This innovative illuminating skin finisher by LANCER Skincare revitalizes, brightens and perfects all skin tones in one step. The lightweight cream harnesses the superior youth-building properties of Asian botanicals to help firm aging skin, diffuse imperfections and blur pore visibility for a smoother, visibly lifted effect.
• The lightweight cream harnesses the superior youth-building properties of Asian botanicals to help firm aging skin, diffuse imperfections and blur pore visibility for a smoother, visibly lifted effect.

• Mirco-fine, light-catching mineral highlighters delicately disperse over imperfections and enhance skin's natural radiance. The result is a lit-from-within glow with a distinctively younger look
After applying The Method: Nourish and Sheer Fluid Sun Shield SPF 30, apply to face, neck and décolleté to enhance natural glow. Can be used as a highlighter on the contours of the face or followed with makeup as preferred. May also be blended with foundation to illuminate the skin.
Water (Aqua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Trimethylolpropane Tricaprylate/Tricaprate, Neopentyl Glycol Diheptanoate, Cetyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Bis-Stearyl Dimethicone, Propanediol, Glyceryl Stearate, Dimethicone, Phenyl Trimethicone, Stearoxymethicone/Dimethicone Copolymer, Sorbitan Stearate, PEG-40, Stearate, Butylene Glycol, Barosma Betulina Leaf Extract, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Evodia Rutaecarpa Fruit Extract, Galactoarabinan, Tocopheryl Acetate, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Polysorbate 60, Ethylhexylglycerin, Ceteareth-20, Silica, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Polymethylmethacrylate, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Lavandula Angustilfolia (Lavender) Flower Oil, Isohexadecane, Phenethyl Alcohol, Linalool, Limonene, Mica (CI 77019), Iron Oxide (CI 77491), Iron Oxide (CI 77492), Iron Oxide (CI 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).
* Free shipping within Germany, for shipping abroad shipping costs differ.
Art-No. 355-018
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Recently Viewed

Lancer

Dani Glowing Skin Perfector
Getönte Tagespflege
€ 98,50
inkl. 19 % MwSt.|versandkostenfrei *
Größe 30 ml
Menge plusminus
Lieferfrist ca. 1-3 Werktage
Innovatives Finish für einen strahlenden Teint von LANCER Skincare der gleichzeitig revitalisiert, und jedes Hautbild in einer Anwendung verschönert.
Dieses innovative Finish von LANCER Skincare revitalisiert, sorgt für ein strahlendes Aussehen und perfektioniert jede Haut in einem Schritt. Die leichte Creme nutzt die verjüngenden Eigenschaften asiatischer Pflanzenwirkstoffe, um die Haut zu festigen, kleine Unebenheiten auszugleichen und die Poren zu verfeinern und sorgt so für einen glatten, sichtbar strafferen Teint.
• Die leichte Creme nutzt die verjüngenden Eigenschaften asiatischer Pflanzenwirkstoffe, um die Haut zu festigen, kleine Unebenheiten auszugleichen und die Poren zu verfeinern, für einen glatten, sichtbar strafferen Teint.

• Mikroskopisch feine, lichtintensive Mineralien-Pigmente kaschieren sanft kleine Unebenheiten und betonen die natürliche Ausstrahlung der Haut. Das Ergebnis ist ein überraschend strahlender Teint mit einem deutlich jüngeren Aussehen.
Nach der Lancer-Methode: Pflegen Sie mit Sheer Fluid Sun Shield SPF 30, Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté, anschließend den Skin Perfector anwenden, um ein natürlich strahlendes Aussehen zu erzielen. Kann auch benutzt werden um die Konturen des Gesichts zu betonen. Mit, oder gefolgt von Ihrem Make-up, kann der Skin Perfector ebenfalls in die Foundation gemischt werden, um die Haut strahlender aussehen zu lassen.
Wasser (Aqua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Trimethylolpropane Tricaprylate/Tricaprate, Neopentyl Glycol Diheptanoate, Cetyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Bis-Stearyl Dimethicone, Propanediol, Glyceryl Stearate, Dimethicone, Phenyl Trimethicone, Stearoxymethicone/Dimethicone Copolymer, Sorbitan Stearate, PEG-40, Stearate, Butylene Glycol, Barosma Betulina Leaf Extract, Avena Sativa (Hafer) Kernel Extract, Evodia Rutaecarpa Fruit Extract, Galactoarabinan, Tocopheryl Acetate, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Polysorbate 60, Ethylhexylglycerin, Ceteareth-20, Silica, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Polymethylmethacrylate, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Lavandula Angustilfolia (Lavendel) Flower Oil, Isohexadecane, Phenethyl Alcohol, Linalool, Limonene, Mica (CI 77019), Iron Oxide (CI 77491), Iron Oxide (CI 77492), Iron Oxide (CI 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).
* Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschland,
für den Versand ins Ausland gelten andere Versandkosten.
Art.-Nr. 355-018
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Zuletzt gesehen