Lancer

Lash Serum Intense
Serum
€ 162,00
incl. 19 % MwSt.|Free shipping *
Size 1 Stück
QTY plusminus
Delivery period 1-3 working days
Innovative serum helps you achieve eyelashes that look lustrous and more voluminous.
This breakthrough serum, formulated with advanced polypeptides and fortifying Biotin and Panthenol, helps to promote the appearance of lush, beautiful-looking eyelashes. High performance conditioning agents and Pumpkin Seed Extract, rich in essential fatty acids and antioxidants, nourish and improve the look of brittle, thin or sparse lashes for a fuller, more lustrous look. Use daily to achieve the appearance of camera-ready lashes.

Ideal for anyone with brittle or broken eyelashes, this conditioning formula uses a combination of the essential fatty acids and zinc in pumpkin seed extract, as well as the intense moisture of glycosaminoglycans, to help eyelashes appear glossier and plumper. The high performing combination of amino acids and essential vitamins contained in this innovative serum helps you achieve eyelashes that look lustrous and more voluminous, so your lashes are camera-ready even without makeup.

Lash Serum Intense is ophthalmologist tested and suitable for contact lens wearers.
• Triple Peptide Complex – A bioactive combination of amino acids for healthy eyelash growth.

• Pumpkin Seed Extract – Rich in essential fatty acids and zinc, it helps to invigorate eyelash base to boost the appearance of fuller, more lustrous eyelashes.

• Biotin and Panthenol – Essential vitamins that help strengthen and fortify eyelashes against breakage along with promoting the appearance of fullness.

• Glycosaminoglycans – Intensive moisturizing agent with conditioning properties that add moisture and sheen to eyelashes
Apply nightly to makeup-free lashes. Apply serum directly to the base of the upper eyelash; start from the inner corner of the eye and move toward outer lashes—or apply it to the base of your eyebrows or around the hairline—to promote the appearance of fullness.
Water (Aqua/Eau), Butylene Glycol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Glycerin, Rhizobian Gum, Sodium Hyaluronate, Biotin, Panthenol, Pantethine, Hydrolyzed Glycosaminoglycans, Allantoin, Cucurbita Pepo (Pumpkin) Seed Extract, Sea Water (Maris Aqua/Eau de mer), Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Octapeptide-2, Copper Tripeptide-1, sh-Polypeptide-1, Alcohol, Isopropyl Cloprostenate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Sorbic Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Oleate, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Hydrogenated Lecithin.
* Free shipping within Germany, for shipping abroad shipping costs differ.
Art-No. 355-016
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Recently Viewed

Lancer

Lash Serum Intense
Serum
€ 162,00
inkl. 19 % MwSt.|versandkostenfrei *
Größe 1 Stück
Menge plusminus
Lieferfrist ca. 1-3 Werktage
Pflege-Serum für schimmernde, voluminöse Wimpern.
Dieses innovative Serum, das fortschrittliche Polypeptide enthält und mit Biotin und Panthenol verstärkt ist, fördert das Erscheinungsbild von volumenreichen Wimpern. Hochwirksame Pflegestoffe und Kürbiskern-Extrakt, das reich an essentiellen Fettsäuren und Antioxidantien ist, nähren und verbessern das Aussehen von spröden und dünnen Wimpern. Täglich zu verwenden für ‚kamerataugliche’ Wimpern.

Ideal bei spröden oder brüchigen Wimpern. Die Pflegeformel umfasst eine Kombination der essentiellen Fettsäuren und Zink aus Kürbiskern-Extrakten, sowie der intensiven Feuchtigkeit von Glycosaminoglycane, um die Wimpern seidig schimmernd und füllig erscheinen zu lassen. Die in diesem innovativen Serum verwendete hochleistungsfähige Zusammensetzung von Aminosäuren und essentiellen Vitaminen, verhilft zu schimmernden und voluminöser aussehenden Wimpern, so dass die Wimpern auch ohne Make-up fertig fürs Fotoshooting sind.

Das Lash Serum Intensiv ist augenärztlich getestet und für Kontaktlinsenträger geeignet.
• Triple Peptide Complex – Eine bioaktive Kombination von Aminosäuren für gesundes Wimpernwachstum.

• Kürbiskern Extrakt – Reich an essentiellen Fettsäuren und Zink, hilft, die Wimpernbasis zu vitalisieren, um das Erscheinungsbild von volleren, glänzenderen Wimpern zu fördern.

• Biotin und Panthenol – Wesentliche Vitamine, stärken, verhindern Wimpernbruch und sorgen für mehr Fülle.

• Glycosaminoglycane - Intensiv feuchtigkeitsspendende und konditionierende Eigenschaften, die für Feuchtigkeit und Glanz der Wimpern verantwortlich sind.
Nachts auf Make-up-freien Wimpern einwirken lassen. Dabei das Serum direkt am Wimpernansatz auftragen; beginnen Sie von der inneren Seite des Auges bis hin zu den äußeren Wimpern – kann auch auf den Augenbrauen oder um den Haaransatz verwendet werden.
Wasser (Aqua/Eau), Butylene Glycol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Glycerin, Rhizobian Gum, Sodium Hyaluronate, Biotin, Panthenol, Pantethine, Hydrolyzed Glycosaminoglycans, Allantoin, Cucurbita Pepo (Kürbiskern) Seed Extract, Sea Water (Maris Aqua/Eau de mer), Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Octapeptide-2, Copper Tripeptide-1, sh-Polypeptide-1, Alcohol, Isopropyl Cloprostenate, Glycine Soja (Soja Bohnen) Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Sorbic Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Oleate, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Hydrogenated Lecithin.
* Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschland,
für den Versand ins Ausland gelten andere Versandkosten.
Art.-Nr. 355-016
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Zuletzt gesehen