Lancer

The Method: Nourish
Moisturizer
€ 124,00
incl. 19 % MwSt.|Free shipping *
Size 50 ml
QTY plusminus
Delivery period 1-3 working days
A potent anti-aging treatment helps skin retain moisture and boosts its oxygen level.
This potent anti-aging treatment helps skin retain moisture and boosts its oxygen level while aiding cell function and metabolism. Your skin is left nourished for a visibly renewed and youthful glow. Nourish delivers a maximum payload of anti-aging ingredients to the skin after skin is properly cleansed and exfoliated, so it's as receptive to your skincare as possible.
• An Oxygen-Boosting Complex contains a unique compound isolated from nasturtium flowers that increases intercellular diffusion of oxygen by 56%. Increased oxygen flow enhances cell metabolism, giving skin a healthy glow.

• Hexapeptide is a unique biopeptide that boosts skin's ability to retain moisture by 82%, reduces wrinkle depth by 58% and increases skin smoothness by 30%.

• A rare grape polyphenol protects skin from oxidative stressors.

• Novel peptides derived from rice improve cell function and and increase cell metabolism, leading to increased collagen.

• Nurturing Avocado and Olive Fruit Oils cushion skin in moisture.

• Hyaluronic Acid and peptides further boost skin’s hydration level to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

• Skin is smooth and plump, visibly renewed and glowing.
Apply a small amount to face and neck, including the eye area, twice a day after cleansing. Though it can be used alone, it works best in conjunction with other steps in The Method system.
Water (Aqua), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride,Glycerin, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Dimethicone, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Squalane, Cetyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Stearic Acid, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Cetyl Phosphate, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Juice Extract, Tropaeolum Majus Extract, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Hexapeptide-48 HCl, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Phytosterols, Raspberry Seed Oil/Tocopheryl Succinate Aminopropanediol Esters, Polyglyceryl-4 Diisostearate/Polyhydroxystearate/Sebacate, Carbomer, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Isostearate, Aminomethyl Propanol, Propanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Chlorphenesin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Pentylene Glycol, Fragrance (Parfum), Limonene.
* Free shipping within Germany, for shipping abroad shipping costs differ.
Art-No. 355-007
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

wir empfehlen Ihnen

Recently Viewed

Lancer

The Method: Nourish
Tagespflege
€ 124,00
inkl. 19 % MwSt.|versandkostenfrei *
Größe 50 ml
Menge plusminus
Lieferfrist ca. 1-3 Werktage
Feuchtigkeitspflege mit Anti-Aging Effekt für den Teint.
Diese wirkungsvolle Anti-Aging-Behandlung hilft der Haut, Feuchtigkeit zu bewahren und erhöht ihren Sauerstoffgehalt, indem sie die Zellfunktionen und den Stoffwechsel unterstützt. Ihre Haut wird genährt und sichtbar revitalisiert, für ein strahlend schönes und jugendliches Aussehen. Der Moisturizer versorgt Ihre Haut mit einem Maximum an Anti-Aging-Wirkstoffen, nachdem die Haut gereinigt und exfoliert ist, um diese Hautpflege optimal aufnehmen zu können.
• Der Oxygen-Boosting Complex enthält eine einzigartige Verbindung, die aus Kapuzinerkresse isoliert ist und die interzelluläre Verbreitung von Sauerstoff um 56% intensiviert. Erhöhte Sauerstoffversorgung steigert den Zellstoffwechsel und verleiht der Haut ein gesundes strahlendes Aussehen.

• Hexapeptid ist ein einzigartiges Biopeptid, das die Fähigkeit der Haut erhöht, Feuchtigkeit um 82% besser zu bewahren, die Faltentiefe um 58% zu reduzieren und die Geschmeidigkeit um 30% zu steigern.

• Ein seltenes Traubenpolyphenol schützt die Haut vor oxidativen Stressfaktoren.

• Neuartige aus Reis gewonnene Peptide verbessern die Zellfunktionen und regen den Zellstoffwechsel an, was die Collagenproduktion erhöht.

• Nährende Eigenschaften von Avocado- und Oliven-Öl versorgen die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit.

• Hyaluronsäure und Peptide optimieren die Hydrierung der Haut zusätzlich, um das Erscheinungsbild von feinen Linien und Falten zu reduzieren.

• Die Haut wirkt glatt und fest, sichtbar revitalisiert und strahlend.
Zweimal täglich eine kleine Menge auf Gesicht und Hals, einschließlich der Augenpartie, nach der Reinigung auftragen. Obwohl es als Einzelbehandlung angewendet werden kann, ist die Wirkungsweise in Verbindung mit dem Dr. Lancer Pflegesystem The Method optimal.
Wasser (Aqua), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride,Glycerin, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Dimethicone, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Squalane, Cetyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Stearic Acid, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Cetyl Phosphate, Vitis Vinifera (Trauben) Juice Extract, Tropaeolum Majus Extract, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Hydrolyiertes Reis Protein, Hexapeptide-48 HCl, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Phytosterols, Himbeer Samen Oil/Tocopheryl Succinate Aminopropanediol Esters, Polyglyceryl-4 Diisostearate/Polyhydroxystearate/Sebacate, Carbomer, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Isostearate, Aminomethyl Propanol, Propanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Chlorphenesin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Pentylene Glycol, Fragrance (Parfum), Limonen.
* Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschland,
für den Versand ins Ausland gelten andere Versandkosten.
Art.-Nr. 355-007
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

wir empfehlen Ihnen

Zuletzt gesehen