Lipstick Queen

Eden
Lipstick
€ 31,50
incl. 19 % MwSt.|Free shipping *
Size 1 Stück
Out of Stock
Back in stock alert
The most tempting Lipstick on earth.
Inspired by the mystical garden of the same name, Lipstick Queen brings you Eden, the most luscious and tempting lipstick on earth!

The color is a vibrant and juicy, semi-sheer red that makes you look like you’ve taken a bite from the most beautiful apple in the world. This easy-to-wear shade flatters every complexion from fair to dark, bringing out a rosy blush in the cheek and a twinkle in the eye.

The texture alone is worth losing your place in heaven over thanks to an abundance of natural oils including Sunflower Seed, Meadow Foam Seed and Olive Oil. Lips will feel drenched in moisture and soothed with nourishing Mango Seed, Beeswax and Shea Butter whilst a high dose of anti-oxidant Vitamin E adds its protective and reparative properties to this elixir of a formula.

As for the finish, the semi-sheer and long-lasting coverage has a glossy juiciness which gives lips a mouth-watering sheen yet it still has enough opacity for the bright apple red to truly pop. Welcome to the most tempting lipstick on Earth!
Apply gently from the outer corner to the inner lip.
Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Vegetable Oil (Olus / Huile Vegetale), Euphorbia Cerifera Candelilla Wax (Candelilla Cera / Cire de Candelilla), Beeswax (Cera Alba / Cire D´Abeille), Ozokerite, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Hydrogenated Olive Oil, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Phenoxyethanol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter Extract, Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Carmine (CI 75470), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 28 lake (CI 45410).
* Free shipping within Germany, for shipping abroad shipping costs differ.
Art-No. 83-FGS100144
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Recently Viewed

Lipstick Queen

Eden
Lippenstift
€ 31,50
inkl. 19 % MwSt.|versandkostenfrei *
Größe 1 Stück
Menge plusminus
Lieferfrist ca. 1-3 Werktage
Der Inbegriff der Versuchung in einem Lippenstift.
Inspiriert vom gleichnamigen Paradiesgarten präsentiert Lipstick Queen Eden den Inbegriff von Sinnlichkeit und Versuchung!

Dieses satte und lebendige semitransparente Rot verleiht Ihren Lippen einen Hauch von Sündenfall, als hätten Sie gerade erst in den saftigsten Apfel von allen gebissen. Der harmonische Farbton schmeichelt jedem Teint von hell bis dunkel, verleiht den Wangen einen rosigen Schimmer und den Augen ein strahlendes Funkeln.

Schon die Konsistenz ist es wert, seinen Platz im Himmel zu riskieren, dank reichhaltiger natürlicher Öle wie Sonnenblumen-, Wiesenschaumkraut- und Olivenöl. Die Lippen werden nicht nur optimal mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt, sondern dank nährstoffreichem Bienenwachs sowie Mangosamen- und Sheabutter auch sanft gepflegt, während ein hoher Anteil an antioxidativem Vitamin E in dieser Zauberformel sie zusätzlich schützt und repariert.

Die semitransparente, lang anhaltende Farbe ist satt und lebendig und verleiht den Lippen einen unwiderstehlichen Glanz, ist aber gleichzeitig deckend genug, um das helle Apfelrot so richtig zur Geltung zu bringen. Dieser Versuchung kann keiner widerstehen!
Eine Formel aus Vitamin E und Sheabutter versorgt die Lippen mit Feuchtigkeit, pflegt und macht sie verführerisch weich. Tragen Sie den Lippenstift vom äußeren Winkel zur Mitte der Lippe auf.
Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Vegetable Oil (Olus / Huile Vegetale), Euphorbia Cerifera Candelilla Wax (Candelilla Cera / Cire de Candelilla), Beeswax (Cera Alba / Cire D´Abeille), Ozokerite, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Hydrogenated Olive Oil, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Phenoxyethanol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter Extract, Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Carmine (CI 75470), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 28 lake (CI 45410).
* Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschland,
für den Versand ins Ausland gelten andere Versandkosten.
Art.-Nr. 83-FGS100144
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Zuletzt gesehen