Omorovicza

Miracle Face Oil
Face Oil
€ 105,00
incl. 19 % MwSt.|Free shipping *
Size 30 ml
Out of Stock
Back in stock alert
This dry oil reduces the depth and appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. green
Suitable for use morning and evening, this facial oil replenishes like a rich cream yet it absorbs instantly like a serum. Naturally scented with mimosa, it contains a blend of precious extracts that hydrate, reduce fine lines and wrinkles and guard against environmental stress.
• Oils of sea buckthorn berry, rosehip and sweet almond hydrate, repair skin’s lipid matrix and provide antioxidant defence.
• Bakuchiol, extracted from the bakuchi seed, is a natural alternative to retinol, reducing the depth and appearance of wrinkles and fine lines by boosting collagen production.
• Winged kelp extract acts as a powerful antioxidant that restores elasticity and firmness.
In the morning, mix one or two drops into your serum or moisturiser. At night, massage three or four drops onto face and neck before your night cream. Skin types: Sensitive, Dry, Oily, Combination/Normal
Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Caprylic/capric Triglyceride, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Bakuchiol, Borago Officinalis Seed Oil, Gossypium Herbaceum (Cotton) Seed Oil, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Oil, Parfum (Fragrance) , Hippophae Rhamnoides Oil, Algae (Alaria Esculents) Extract, Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Seed Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Linalool, Geraniol, Cinnamyl Alcohol.
* Free shipping within Germany, for shipping abroad shipping costs differ.
Art-No. 171-26
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

wir empfehlen Ihnen

Recently Viewed

Omorovicza

Miracle Face Oil
Gesichtsöl
€ 105,00
inkl. 19 % MwSt.|versandkostenfrei *
Größe 30 ml
nicht lieferbar
E-MAIL wenn Lieferbar
Magisches Trockenöl das feine Linien und Falten reduziert. green
Dieses Gesichtsöl kann sowohl morgens als auch abends angewandt werden. So reichhaltig wie eine Creme, wird das Öl sofort von der Haut absorbiert. Der natürliche Mimosenduft verwöhnt die Sinne während die Mischung aus wertvollen Extrakten, der Haut Feuchtigkeit schenkt und feine Linien und Falten reduziert. Zusätzlich wird Ihre Haut vor Umwelteinflüssen geschützt.

• Öle von Sanddornbeeren, Hagebutten und Mandel reparieren die Lipidmatrix der Haut und bieten eine antioxidative Abwehr.
• Bakuchi Öl, vom Bakuchi Samen ist eine natürliche Alternative zu Retinol. Die Tiefe und das Auftreten von Falten und feine Linien werden reduziert und die Kollagen Produktion angeregt.
• Seetang-Extrakt wirkt als starkes Antioxidant, das die Elastizität und Festigkeit der Haut wiederherstellt.
Geben Sie morgens 1-2 Tropfen zu Ihrem Serum oder Ihrer Tagespflege hinzu. Geben Sie abends direkt ein paar Tropfen auf Ihr Gesicht bevor Sie mit der Nachtpflege folgen. Für sensitive, trockene, ölige, normale und Mischhaut geeignet.
Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Caprylic/capric Triglyceride, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Bakuchiol, Borago Officinalis Seed Oil, Gossypium Herbaceum (Cotton) Seed Oil, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Oil, Parfum (Fragrance) , Hippophae Rhamnoides Oil, Algae (Alaria Esculents) Extract, Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Seed Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Linalool, Geraniol, Cinnamyl Alcohol.
* Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschland,
für den Versand ins Ausland gelten andere Versandkosten.
Art.-Nr. 171-26
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

wir empfehlen Ihnen

Zuletzt gesehen