Omorovicza

Refining Facial Polisher
Peeling
€ 90,00
incl. 19 % MwSt.|Free shipping *
Size 100 ml
QTY plusminus
Delivery period 1-3 working days
An effective skin polisher featuring the luxurious quality of a mask and the impact of a peel.
Refining Facial Polisher restores dull, tired skin to its former radiance through a combination of mechanical and chemical exfoliation. Skin becomes smoother and the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles are reduced due to the high concentration of lava powder and tropical fruit extracts. It improves the look of UV damage and further protects from sun damage, resulting in clearer, softer, healthier-looking skin.

Harnessing the transformative power of Hungarian moor mud and green microalgae to reveal a radiant, smooth, and more refined complexion, the Refining Polisher is also fast-acting for immediate results. This potent product has a striking brilliant green hue, laced with copper and exotic fruit extracts; it swiftly turns into a glistening sheer veil on application.
Apply to the face and décolletage after cleansing in the evening, either alone or as a base, layered with Rejuvenating Night Cream.
Glycerin, Silt (Hungarian Mud), Copper Gluconate, Cetearyl Olivate, Lava Powder, Sorbitan Olivate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Silica, Aqua (Water), Phenoxyethanol, Lactobionic Acid, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Pulp Extract, Spondias Mombin Pulp Extract, Musa Sapientum (Banana) Pulp Extract, Saccharomyces (Hungarian Thermal Water) Ferment Extract, Parfum (Fragrance), Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin, Aqua (Hungarian Thermal Water), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Phaeodactylum Tricornutum Extract, Phospholipids, Benzyl Alcohol, Potassium Sorbate, Tocopherol, Linalool, Limonene, Citronellol.
* Free shipping within Germany, for shipping abroad shipping costs differ.
Art-No. 171-16
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Recently Viewed

Omorovicza

Refining Facial Polisher
Gesichtspeeling
€ 90,00
inkl. 19 % MwSt.|versandkostenfrei *
Größe 100 ml
Menge plusminus
Lieferfrist ca. 1-3 Werktage
Effektive Hauterneuerung mit der luxuriösen Qualität einer Maske und der verfeinernden Wirkung eines Peelings. green
Der Refining Facial Polisher gibt fahler, müder Haut durch eine Kombination aus mechanischem und chemischem Peeling ihr Strahlen zurück. Die Haut wird glatter und die hohe Konzentration an Lavapulver und tropischen Fruchtextrakten verringert feine Linien und Fältchen. Der Polisher verbessert das Erscheinungsbild UV-geschädigter Haut und schützt vor weiteren Sonnenschäden. Die Haut wird klarer und weicher und sieht gesünder aus.
Das Produkt nutzt die hauttransformierende Wirkung von ungarischem Heilschlamm und grünen Mikroalgen und enthüllt einen strahlenderen, glatteren und verfeinerten Teint. Der Refining Polisher ist ein schnellwirksames Produkt für sofortige Ergebnisse. Diese hochwirksame Maske in brillantem Grün enthält schimmernde Kupferpartikel und exotische Fruchtextrakte und verwandelt sich nach dem Auftragen im Handumdrehen in einen transparenten, funkelnden Schleier.
Abends nach der Reinigung auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen, entweder allein oder als Vorbereitung auf die Rejuvenating Night Cream.
Glycerin, Silt (Hungarian Mud), Copper Gluconate, Cetearyl Olivate, Lava Powder, Sorbitan Olivate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Silica, Aqua (Water), Phenoxyethanol, Lactobionic Acid, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Pulp Extract, Spondias Mombin Pulp Extract, Musa Sapientum (Banana) Pulp Extract, Saccharomyces (Hungarian Thermal Water) Ferment Extract, Parfum (Fragrance), Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin, Aqua (Hungarian Thermal Water), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Phaeodactylum Tricornutum Extract, Phospholipids, Benzyl Alcohol, Potassium Sorbate, Tocopherol, Linalool, Limonene, Citronellol.
* Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschland,
für den Versand ins Ausland gelten andere Versandkosten.
Art.-Nr. 171-16
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Zuletzt gesehen