Omorovicza

Ultra Moor Mask
Mask
€ 90,00
incl. 19 % MwSt.|Free shipping *
Size 50 ml
QTY plusminus
Delivery period 1-3 working days
Transform skin’s appearance with this flash-lifting anti-ageing mask.
Transform skin’s appearance in just a few minutes with this flash-lifting anti-ageing mask. Gentle exfoliation and deep pore cleansing complete the treatment to leave the facial contour more sharply defined and the complexion brighter.
• Essential oils of sage, chamomile, rosemary and rose geranium have a cooling and antiseptic effect on the skin.
• Marine exopolysaccharides derived from plankton plump fine lines and tighten collagen fibres, providing an immediate lifting, firming effect.
• Hungarian Moor Mud is rich in calcium and magnesium carbonates, humic acid and fulvic acid, which purify and detoxify the skin.
• Hectorite Clay draws out impurities and hydrates the skin.
• A complex of oligopeptides and amino acids gently
• resurfaces the skin, eliminating dead cells for a brighter, smoother and more even-toned complexion.
• Omorovicza’s patented Hydro Mineral Transference™ mineral delivery system leaves skin firmer, more supple and younger-looking.
Apply a generous amount to face and neck, avoiding the eye area and leave for between 5 – 10 minutes depending on skin sensitivity. To remove splash water onto face, then wipe off the remainder using a damp mitt or face cloth.
Aqua (Hungarian Thermal Water), Kaolin, Silt (Hungarian Mud), Glycerin, Aqua (Water), Hectorite, Alcohol Denat, CI 77499 (Iron Oxide), Saccharomyces Ferment Extract, Phenoxyethanol, CI 77007 Ultramarines, Mica, Yeast Extract, Titanium Dioxide, Isononyl Isononanoate, Camphor, Isopropyl Myristate, Salvia Officinale (Sage) Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Flower Oil, Soy Amino Acids, Anthemis Nobilis (Chamomile) Flower Oil, Phospholipids, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Alteromonas Ferment Extract, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Potassium Sorbate.
* Free shipping within Germany, for shipping abroad shipping costs differ.
Art-No. 171-30
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Recently Viewed

Omorovicza

Ultra Moor Mask
Maske
€ 90,00
inkl. 19 % MwSt.|versandkostenfrei *
Größe 50 ml
Menge plusminus
Lieferfrist ca. 1-3 Werktage
Verwandeln Sie Ihre Haut! Diese Flash-Anti-Aging Maske sorgt für einmalige Ergebnisse.
Verwandeln Sie das Erscheinungsbild Ihrer Haut in nur wenigen Minuten. Diese Anti-Aging Maske schenkt Ihrer Haut ein sanftes Peeling und sorgt für eine Tiefenreinigung. Die Gesichtskontur wird definierter und das Hautbild deutlich verbessert.
• Ätherische Öle aus Salbei, Kamille, Rosmarin und Rosengeranien haben eine kühlende und antiseptische Wirkung auf die Haut.
• Exopolysaccharide, abgeleitet von Meeresplankton, füllen Falten auf und straffen die Haut.
• Ungarischer Moorschlamm ist reich an Kalzium und Magnesium-Carbonaten, Huminsäure und Fulvosäure, die die Haut reinigen und entgiften.
• Hectoritton mindert Verunreinigungen und spendet der Haut Feuchtigkeit.
• Ein Komplex aus Polypeptiden und Aminosäuren sanft sorgen für einen hellen und ebenmäßigen Teint
• Omorovicza patentiertes Mineral Liefersystem lässt die Haut straffer, geschmeidiger und jünger aussehen.
Eine großzügige Menge auf das Gesicht geben, dabei die Augenpartie aussparen. Die Maske für 5-10 Minuten einwirken lassen. Danach einige Spritzer Wasser hinzufügen und die restliche Maske mit einem feuchten Tuch oder Waschlappen abnehmen.
Aqua (Hungarian Thermal Water), Kaolin, Silt (Hungarian Mud), Glycerin, Aqua (Water), Hectorite, Alcohol Denat, CI 77499 (Iron Oxide), Saccharomyces Ferment Extract, Phenoxyethanol, CI 77007 Ultramarines, Mica, Yeast Extract, Titanium Dioxide, Isononyl Isononanoate, Camphor, Isopropyl Myristate, Salvia Officinale (Sage) Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Flower Oil, Soy Amino Acids, Anthemis Nobilis (Chamomile) Flower Oil, Phospholipids, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Alteromonas Ferment Extract, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Potassium Sorbate.
* Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschland,
für den Versand ins Ausland gelten andere Versandkosten.
Art.-Nr. 171-30
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Zuletzt gesehen