Percy & Reed

Wonder Cleanse & Nourish
Cleansing Conditioner
€ 24,50
incl. 19 % MwSt.|Free shipping *
Size 250 ml
QTY plusminus
Delivery period 1-3 working days
Cleansing Conditioner for all hair types: Prepare to change your haircare habits for good!
A natural marvel for all hair types (97% natural in fact), this sulphate-free and detergent-free ‘cleansing conditioner’ is the gentlest way to clean and care for your hair and scalp. Jam-packed with natural wonders like Aloe Vera, Camellia Oil and a blend of essential oils, the super-smart cream cleans, conditions and nourishes every strand from root to tip. Change your routine and discover hair that looks and feels healthy, glossy, revitalised.
Wonder Cleanse & Nourish works wonders on all hair types and lengths.
After years of washing with traditional shampoo, no-lather cleansing may feel a little strange at first. While most people feel a difference in their hair straight away, we recommend using Wonder Cleanse & Nourish at least three times to re-set your hair washing habits for good.
•1. Wet your hair thoroughly in the shower.
•2. Dispense a few pumps and massage into your scalp and roots, then smooth through lengths and ends, distributing well with fingers or a comb so every strand is coated. Use more if needed for your hair length or texture.
•3. After a few minutes rinse out thoroughly, and you’re done in one! No conditioner needed. (You can shampoo out if you prefer; you still won’t need conditioner.)
•4. Dry and style as usual.
Aqua (Water), Cetearyl alcohol, Glycerin, Diheptyl succinate, Brassicamidopropyl dimethylamine, Ceteareth-20, Helianthus annuus seed oil, Vitis vinifera seed oil, Phenoxyethanol, Dipalmitoylethyl dimonium chloride, Cetyl alcohol, Aloe barbadensis (Aloe vera) leaf juice, Amodimethicone, Parfum, Propylene glycol, Citric acid, Disodium EDTA, Ethylhexylglycerin, Camellia oleifera seed oil, Hydrolyzed wheat protein, Pelargonium graveolens flower oil, Cetrimonium chloride, Trideceth-12, Sodium chloride, Hydrolyzed keratin, Mentha piperita oil, Potassium sorbate, Sodium benzoate, Persea gratissima oil, Simmondsia chinensis seed oil, Lavandula angustifolia oil, Capryloyl glycerin/Sebacic acid copolymer, Linalool, Citronellol, Geraniol, Limonene, Benzyl benzoate.
* Free shipping within Germany, for shipping abroad shipping costs differ.
Art-No. 95-PR3021
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Recently Viewed

Percy & Reed

Wonder Cleanse & Nourish
Conditioner
€ 24,50
inkl. 19 % MwSt.|zzgl. Versandkosten *
Größe 250 ml
Menge plusminus
Lieferfrist ca. 1-3 Werktage
Cleansing Conditioner für alle Haartypen
Dieser sulfat- und tensidfreie Haarreiniger ist ein natürliches Wundermittel (97 % natürliche Inhaltsstoffe) für alle Haartypen und die sanfteste Art, um Haar und Kopfhaut zu reinigen und zu pflegen. Vollgepackt mit natürlichen Wundermitteln wie Aloe Vera, Kamelienöl und einer Mischung aus ätherischen Ölen reinigt, spült und pflegt diese clevere Creme jede einzelne Strähne vom Ansatz bis zur Spitze. Ändern Sie Ihre Gewohnheiten und entdecken Sie, wie gesund, glänzend und belebt sich Ihr Haar anfühlen und aussehen kann. Haartyp: Wonder Cleanse & Nourish wirkt bei allen Haartypen und jeder Haarlänge Wunder.
Nach jahrelangem Waschen mit herkömmlichem Shampoo fühlt sich eine schaumfreie Reinigung möglicherweise etwas seltsam an. Obwohl die meisten Menschen sofort einen Unterschied in ihrem Haar spüren, empfehlen wir, Wonder Cleanse & Nourish mindestens dreimal anzuwenden, um Ihre Haarwaschgewohnheiten positiv zu verändern.

•1. Halten Sie Ihre Haare unter einen Wasserstrahl.
•2. Tragen Sie ein paar Pumpstöße auf und massieren Sie das Produkt erst in Kopfhaut und Haarwurzeln, dann in die Längen und Haarspitzen ein. Verteilen Sie das Produkt gut mit den Fingern oder einem Kamm, sodass jede Strähne bedeckt ist. Verwenden Sie mehr, falls für Ihre Haarlänge oder -struktur nötig.
•3. Nach ein paar Minuten gründlich ausspülen und fertig! Keine Haarspülung erforderlich. (Auch wenn Sie das Produkt mit Shampoo auswaschen, benötigen Sie keine Haarspülung.)
•4. Wie gewohnt trocknen und stylen
Aqua (Water), Cetearyl alcohol, Glycerin, Diheptyl succinate, Brassicamidopropyl dimethylamine, Ceteareth-20, Helianthus annuus seed oil, Vitis vinifera seed oil, Phenoxyethanol, Dipalmitoylethyl dimonium chloride, Cetyl alcohol, Aloe barbadensis (Aloe vera) leaf juice, Amodimethicone, Parfum, Propylene glycol, Citric acid, Disodium EDTA, Ethylhexylglycerin, Camellia oleifera seed oil, Hydrolyzed wheat protein, Pelargonium graveolens flower oil, Cetrimonium chloride, Trideceth-12, Sodium chloride, Hydrolyzed keratin, Mentha piperita oil, Potassium sorbate, Sodium benzoate, Persea gratissima oil, Simmondsia chinensis seed oil, Lavandula angustifolia oil, Capryloyl glycerin/Sebacic acid copolymer, Linalool, Citronellol, Geraniol, Limonene, Benzyl benzoate.
Art.-Nr. 95-PR3021
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Zuletzt gesehen