Peter Thomas Roth

Cucumber-De-Tox Hydra-Gel Eye Patches
Eye Care
€ 75,00
incl. 19 % MwSt.|Free shipping *
Size 60 Stück
QTY plusminus
Delivery period 1-3 working days
Help awaken the appearance of tired eyes with these energizing eye contour gel patches.
Help awaken the appearance of tired eyes with these energizing eye contour gel patches, which help reduce the look of puffiness, dark circles, fine lines and wrinkles. Cucumber Extract helps naturally detoxify, nourish, hydrate and de-puff the look of skin. Allantoin, Chamomile and Aloe help soothe and calm the skin's appearance. Niacinimide, a multi-functional ingredient, helps to improve the look of skin tone, texture and fine lines and wrinkles. Hyaluronic Acid, Glycerin and Hydrolyzed Collagen deliver intense hydration to help skin appear plumper, improving the look of tone and density. Caffeine and Arnica help diminish the appearance of dark circles. These soothing and refreshing patches help leave the delicate eye contour area looking visibly younger, brighter and revitalized.
Use enclosed spatula to gently lift and separate a delicate gel patch. Apply onto clean, dry under-eye area. Repeat on other side. Relax and enjoy for 10-15 minutes. Discard after use and gently pat remaining serum into skin. For external use only.
Water/Aqua/Eau, Glycerin, Carrageenan, Dipropylene Glycol, Ceratonia Siliqua (Carob) Gum, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Caffeine, Arnica Montana Flower Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Niacinamide, Adenosine, Allantoin, Maltodextrin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Butylene Glycol, Calcium Lactate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Xanthan Gum, Dextrin, Potassium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Chlorphenesin, Phenoxyethanol, Mica, Fragrance/Parfum, Yellow 5 (Ci 19140), Blue 1 (Ci 42090)
* Free shipping within Germany, for shipping abroad shipping costs differ.
Art-No. 192-060
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Recently Viewed

Peter Thomas Roth

Cucumber-De-Tox Hydra-Gel Eye Patches
Augenpflege
€ 75,00
inkl. 19 % MwSt.|versandkostenfrei *
NEW
Größe 60 Stück
Menge plusminus
Lieferfrist ca. 1-3 Werktage
Erste Hilfe für müde aussehende Augen.
Diese innovativen Augenpatches helfen müdes Aussehen Ihrer Augen zu mindern, reduziert Schwellungen und dunkle Augenringe und mindert feine Linien und Falten. Der darin enthaltende Gurken-Extrakt hilft auf natürliche Weise dabei, die Haut der Augenpartie zu entgiften, zu nähren und mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen. Allantoin, Kamille und Aloe beruhigen zusätzlich. Niacinimide, ein multifunktionaler Inhaltsstoff, mindert dunkle Augenschatten und das Auftreten von feinen Linien und Falten. Hyaluronsäure, Glycerin und Kollagen liefern intensive Feuchtigkeit und helfen der Haut, praller und dichter auszusehen. Koffein und Arnica verringern zusätzlich das Auftreten von dunklen Augenschatten. Bei regelmäßiger Anwendung erscheint Ihre Augenpartie deutlich verjüngt und wacher.
Verwenden Sie den beiliegenden Spatel und heben Sie sanft ein Gel Patch aus der Verpackung. Legen Sie diesen auf die gereinigte und trockene Augenpartie. Wiederholen Sie den Vorgang mit der anderen Seite und lassen Sie die Patches für 10-15 Minuten einwirken. Nach Gebrauch entsorgen und das verbliebende Serum in die Haut einklopfen.
Water/Aqua/Eau, Glycerin, Carrageenan, Dipropylene Glycol, Ceratonia Siliqua (Carob) Gum, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Caffeine, Arnica Montana Flower Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Niacinamide, Adenosine, Allantoin, Maltodextrin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Butylene Glycol, Calcium Lactate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Xanthan Gum, Dextrin, Potassium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Chlorphenesin, Phenoxyethanol, Mica, Fragrance/Parfum, Yellow 5 (Ci 19140), Blue 1 (Ci 42090)
* Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschland,
für den Versand ins Ausland gelten andere Versandkosten.
Art.-Nr. 192-060
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Zuletzt gesehen