Peter Thomas Roth

Hair Mask & Bonnet System
Treatment
€ 125,00
incl. 19 % MwSt.|Free shipping *
QTY plusminus
Delivery period 1-3 working days
Rich and luxurious deep conditioning treatment for hair that needs intense repair and age-defying attention.
Rich and luxurious deep conditioning treatment for hair that needs intense repair and age-defying attention. Blend of advanced ingredients transforms extremely dry, damaged and over-processed hair into weightless and sleek strands for a voluminous, healthy, fresh-out-of-the-salon look and feel.

Patent-pending 24K Gold-Keratin Peptide Complex Technology works like a magnet to attract and bind keratin to hair fibers. The magnet-like attraction helps to rebuild and strengthen hair without weighing it down. Heat-activated protein and topical Keratin help repair, protect and condition hair. Biotin, Pro Vitamin B5 and Shea Butter penetrate deep into each hair fiber to help condition and nourish hair. Rinses out weightlessly. Hair comes to life as moisture is replenished and strength is renewed for shiny, voluminous, silky soft, lustrous strands.
• 24K Gold-Keratin Peptide Complex - exclusive patent-pending technology from the synergistic interaction of 24K Gold, Colloidal Gold and Keratin Peptides. Gold works like a magnet to attract and bind keratin to hair fibers, weightlessly rebuilding and strengthening hair.
• Crodasone™ - heat-activated wheat protein that repairs, protects and conditions hair.
• Pro Vitamin B5 %26 Biotin - help weightlessly condition and nourish hair.
• Shea Butter - helps to condition, moisturize and protect hair from water loss.
• Coconut Oil - nutrient-rich oil adds shine, nourishes and detangles hair.
SHOWER CAPS 6 PCS: Contains six clear, disposable shower caps. Shower caps help retain heat and keep 24K Gold Pure Luxury Age-Defying Hair Mask from transferring to bonnet.

SIGNATURE PTR BONNET: Signature PTR Bonnet diffuses and contains heat to enhance the results of 24K Gold Pure Luxury Age-Defying Hair Mask. Heat optimizes absorption of advanced ingredients to help thoroughly repair, strengthen and condition hair. Deluxe bonnet fits most hand-held dryers (hair dryer not included) and stays secure via an adjustable chin strap and side-fitting drawstring. Bonnet doubles as a hooded dryer to set hair rollers, is hand-washable and includes a convenient storage pouch – making it ideal for traveling.
After shampooing, apply a generous amount of 24K Gold Pure Luxury Age-Defying Hair Mask to entire head from roots to ends of towel-dried or dampened hair. Cover with shower cap. Place Signature PTR Bonnet over hair and pull drawstring to secure. Fasten the adjustable chin strap to hold bonnet in place. Attach elastic tube securely over the hair dryer nozzle. Switch the hair dryer to a low setting. Must only be used on low setting. Run dryer for 15-30 minutes. Remove Signature PTR Bonnet and dispose of shower cap. Rinse thoroughly with cool water and style as desired, sleek and straight or voluminous and curly.
Water/Aqua/Eau, Cetearyl Alcohol, Orbignya Oleifera Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Behentrimonium Chloride, Cetrimonium Chloride, Cetyl Esters, Cetyl Alcohol, Dipropylene Glycol, Panthenol, Dimethicone, Colloidal Gold, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Keratin, Shea Butter Ethyl Esters, Amodimethicone, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein Pg-Propyl Silanetriol, Leucine, Biotin, Alanine, Lysine, Arginine, Tyrosine, Phenylalanine, Proline, Threonine, Valine, Isoleucine, Histidine, Serine, Glutamic Acid, Aspartic Acid, Glycine, Ppg-1 Trideceth-6, Glucose, Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Bht, Trehalose, Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide, Acrylates Copolymer, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Polyquaternium-37, Sorbitan Oleate, Citric Acid, Butylene Glycol, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Pentylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Citronellol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Limonene, Fragrance/Parfum, Gold (Ci 77480), Yellow 5 (Ci 19140), Red 33 (Ci 17200).
* Free shipping within Germany, for shipping abroad shipping costs differ.
Art-No. 192-057
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Recently Viewed

Peter Thomas Roth

Hair Mask & Bonnet System
Haarpflege
€ 125,00
inkl. 19 % MwSt.|versandkostenfrei *
nicht lieferbar
E-MAIL wenn Lieferbar
Luxuriöse Haarmaske mit innovativem System für den out-of-Salon Look.
Reichhaltiges und luxuriöses Treatment, besonders für intensive Reparatur und Anti-Aging Pflege geeignet. Die Mischung aus hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffen verwandelt extrem trockenes, strapaziertes und überbehandeltes Haar in schwereloses, voluminöses und gesundes Haar – der perfekte out-of-Salon Look.

Der zum Patent angemeldete 24K Gold Keratin Peptide Komplex funktioniert wie ein Magnet und verbindet Keratin mit den Haarfasern. Das Haar wird von der Substanz her wieder aufgebaut und gestärkt, ohne es zu beschweren. Das durch die Wärme aktivierte Protein repariert und schützt Ihr Haar, während Biotin, Pro Vitamin B5 und Shea Butter tief in die Haarfaser eindringen, das Haar nähren und es schwerelos machen. Das Haar bekommt eine neue Vitalität und Festigkeit, wird rundum erneuert, ist glänzend, voluminös und seidig weich.
• Gold 24K Keratin Peptid Komplex – wurde zum Patent angemeldet. Das Gold wirkt wie ein Magnet und bindet das Keratin in den Haarfasern. Dies sorgt für einen schwerelosen Wiederaufbau der Haarstruktur und eine Stärkung der Haare.

• Crodasone ™ – wärmeaktivierbares Weizenprotein, das die Haare repariert, schützt und pflegt.

• Pro Vitamin B5 und Biotin – nähren die Haare, ohne sie zu beschweren.

• Shea Butter – schenkt dem Haar neue Feuchtigkeit und schützt vor Feuchtigkeitsverlust.

• Kokosöl – nährstoffreiches Öl verleiht Glanz, pflegt und entwirrt das Haar.
Nach dem Waschen vom Ansatz bis in die Spitzen eine großzügige Menge der Maske in das handtuchtrockene oder feuchte Haar geben. Danach die durchsichtige Duschhaube aufsetzen, anschließend die schwarze Haube aufsetzen und mit Hilfe der Kordel am Kopf fixieren. Befestigen Sie dann den elastischen Schlauch an Ihrem Föhn. Schalten Sie Ihren Föhn auf einer niedrigen Stufe ein und lassen Sie für 15-30 Minuten den Föhn laufen. Danach beide Hauben entfernen und gründlich mit kaltem Wasser abspülen. Danach nach Belieben Ihre Haare Stylen, Sie werden von dem Wow-Effekt begeistert sein!
Duschhauben 6 Stück: Das Set enthält sechs durchsichtige Einweg- Duschhauben. Die Hauben helfen dabei, die Wärme zu speichern.

PTR Bonnet: Die Haube passt zu den gängigsten Föhnen und ist essentiell wichtig für die Anwendung der Haarmaske. Sie können die Haube auch dazu verwenden, die Wirkung Ihrer Lockenwickler zu verstärken.
Water/Aqua/Eau, Cetearyl Alcohol, Orbignya Oleifera Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Behentrimonium Chloride, Cetrimonium Chloride, Cetyl Esters, Cetyl Alcohol, Dipropylene Glycol, Panthenol, Dimethicone, Colloidal Gold, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Keratin, Shea Butter Ethyl Esters, Amodimethicone, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein Pg-Propyl Silanetriol, Leucine, Biotin, Alanine, Lysine, Arginine, Tyrosine, Phenylalanine, Proline, Threonine, Valine, Isoleucine, Histidine, Serine, Glutamic Acid, Aspartic Acid, Glycine, Ppg-1 Trideceth-6, Glucose, Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Bht, Trehalose, Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide, Acrylates Copolymer, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Polyquaternium-37, Sorbitan Oleate, Citric Acid, Butylene Glycol, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Pentylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Citronellol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Limonene, Fragrance/Parfum, Gold (Ci 77480), Yellow 5 (Ci 19140), Red 33 (Ci 17200).
* Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschland,
für den Versand ins Ausland gelten andere Versandkosten.
Art.-Nr. 192-057
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Zuletzt gesehen