Raaw in a jar

Eye Love Roll On
Eye Care
€ 45,00
incl. 19 % MwSt.|Free shipping *
NEW
Size 10 ml
QTY plusminus
Delivery period 1-3 working days
Energizing eye serum with antioxidants. green
Wake up your tired eyes with this caffeine-rich, antioxidant eye serum. Eye love improves the appearance of puffy under-eyes and brightens dark circles.
Using gentle pressure, use the roller to massage around the eye area in a circular motion and carefully tap with finger tips for full absorption.
• Coffee seed oil: Contains a high percentage of caffeine and antioxidants which makes it a powerful skin toning agent. The coffee oil comes from a nifty coffee recycling program, utilizing the whole bean which promotes environmental sustainability

• Geranium: Geranium helps balance the oil production in the skin, improves elasticity and blood circulation that will reduce signs of aging and tighten the skin.

• Vitamin E: Vitamin E is one of the most powerful antioxidants. It is highly repairing and protects your skin by neutralizing free radicals and preventing cellular damage. Vitamin E also works as a natural preservative.

• Jojoba oil: Due to its anti-inflammatory effect, Jojoba oil is used to assist in wound healing, treat skin infections and acne. Jojoba has absorption properties that are similar to our skin's own sebum.
Simmondsia chinensis (organic jojoba) oil, aloe barbadensis (organic aloe vera), olea europaea (organic olive) oil, coffea arabica (organic coffee beans), tocophereol (vitamin e), coffea robusta (organic coffee) seed oil, pelargonium graveolens (organic geranium), lavandula angustifolia (organic lavender).
* Free shipping within Germany, for shipping abroad shipping costs differ.
Art-No. 325-009
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

wir empfehlen Ihnen

Recently Viewed

Raaw in a jar

Eye Love Roll On
Augenpflege
€ 45,00
inkl. 19 % MwSt.|versandkostenfrei *
Größe 10 ml
nicht lieferbar
E-MAIL wenn Lieferbar
Belebendes Augen Serum mit Antioxidantien. green
Dieses Pflegeserum belebt müde Augen dank seines Koffeinanteils. Die beste Hilfe gegen eine verquollene Augenpartie und dunkle Schatten!
Mit sanftem Druck den Pflege-Roll-on im Augen-Bereich kreisförmig auftragen und mit dem Ringfinger sanft einklopfen.
• Kaffee-Samen-Öl: Enthält einen hohen Anteil Koffein und Antioxidantien. Dieses Kaffee-Samen-Öl kommt aus dem Nifty Coffee Recycling-Programm, die mit der Verwendung der ganzen Bohne, die Nachhaltigkeit fördert.

• Geranie: Der Pflanzenstoff hilft, die Lipidproduktion in der Haut zu senken, die Elastizität und die Blutzirkulation zu verbessern, die Zeichen des Alterns verringern und die Haut zu stärken.

• Vitamin E: Dieser natürliche Wirkstoff ist eines der wichtigsten Antioxidantien. Es ist extrem regenerierend, schützt vor freien Radikalen und damit vor Zellschäden. Vitamin E ist ein natürliches Konservierungsmittel.

• Jojoba Oil: Aufgrund einer ähnlichen Zusammensetzung wie die hauteigene Lipide wird das Öl besonders gut aufgenommen. Mit seiner anti-entzündlichen Wirkung wird die Wundheilung unterstützt und die Hautinfektionen vorgebeugt.
Simmondsia Chinensis (Organic Jojoba) Oil, Aloe Barbadensis (Organic Aloe Vera), Olea Europaea (Organic Olive) Oil, Coffea Arabica (Organic Coffee Beans), Tocophereol (Vitamin E), Coffea Robusta (Organic Coffee) Seed Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens (Organic Geranium), Lavandula Angustifolia (Organic Lavender).
* Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschland,
für den Versand ins Ausland gelten andere Versandkosten.
Art.-Nr. 325-009
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Zuletzt gesehen