Sachajuan

Over Night Hair Repair
Hair-Treatment
€ 42,00
incl. 19 % MwSt.|Free shipping *
Size 100 ml
QTY plusminus
Delivery period 1-3 working days
Elasticity, strengths and shine over night.
Over Night Hair Repair is a gel product based on pure water. It provides care for your hair while you sleep. It is designed to build elasticity, strengths and to give fabulous shine. It has the highest concentration of Ocean Silk Technology of all Sachajuan products and contains the Algea Rhodophycea and Chondrus Crispus. Rhodophycea penetrates the hair and strengthens it from inside while Chondrus Crispus adds moist and shine from the outside creating a wonderful hair feeling. The Algae also add natural trace elements and minerals to the hair.
Clean the hair with a suitable product from Sachajuan. Apply in the evening starting at the lengths and leave in for the entire night. The product is fat free and will not stain regular bed linen. It can, but does not have to be rinsed out in the morning.
In the morning style as usual or rinse and style as desired. It all depends on the hair feeling you want.
Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Glycerin , Dimethicone, Fragrance, Hydrolyzed Rhodophycea Extract, Chondrus Crispus (Carrageenan) Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Glyceryl Acrylate/ Acrylic, Acid Copolymer, Propylene Glycol, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate, Crosspolymer, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Aminomethyl Propanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Citronellol, Limonene, Geraniol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool.
* Free shipping within Germany, for shipping abroad shipping costs differ.
Art-No. 177-016
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Recently Viewed

Sachajuan

Over Night Hair Repair
Haarpflege
€ 42,00
inkl. 19 % MwSt.|versandkostenfrei *
Größe 100 ml
Menge plusminus
Lieferfrist ca. 1-3 Werktage
Elastizität und Glanz über Nacht für ein wunderschönes Haargefühl.
Overnight Hair Repair ist ein auf purem Wasser basierendes Gelprodukt, dass die Haare über Nacht pflegt. Es wurde entworfen um Elastizität, Kraft und Glanz zu gewährleisten. Es enthält die höchste Konzentration an Ocean Silk-Technologie und beinhaltet Rhodophycea Algen und Condrus Crispus Algen. Ersteres dringt in das Haar ein und kräftigt es von innen, während letzteres Feuchtigkeit spendet, wunderschönen Glanz verleiht und somit ein wunderschönes Haargefühl schenkt. Die Algen beinhalten außerdem natürliche Spurenelemente und Mineralien für das Haar.
Das Haar mit einem passenden Sachajuan Produkt waschen. Abends in die Längen auftragen, einkneten und über Nacht tragen. Das Produkt ist fettfrei und wird keine Spuren auf der Bettwäsche hinterlassen. Es kann, muss aber nicht morgens ausgewaschen werden. Haare wie gewohnt stylen.
Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Glycerin , Dimethicone, Fragrance, Hydrolyzed Rhodophycea Extract, Chondrus Crispus (Carrageenan) Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Glyceryl Acrylate/ Acrylic, Acid Copolymer, Propylene Glycol, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate, Crosspolymer, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Aminomethyl Propanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Citronellol, Limonene, Geraniol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool.
* Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschland,
für den Versand ins Ausland gelten andere Versandkosten.
Art.-Nr. 177-016
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Zuletzt gesehen