Surratt Beauty

Auto-Graphique Liner
Eyeliner
€ 46,50
incl. 19 % MwSt.|Free shipping *
Chat Noir|Size 0,45 g
Surratt Beauty Auto-Graphique Liner Eyeliner
Surratt Beauty Auto-Graphique Liner Refill Eyeliner
QTY plusminus
Delivery period 1-3 working days
A refillable liquid eyeliner with a Japanese calligraphy-inspired brush tip for drawing precise, long-lasting cat eyes.
The calligraphy-style brush precisely lines your eyes. The smooth, sumi ink-inspired formula is buildable and non-pilling, for artful lines with an enduring finish. Like a calligraphy pen, this well-constructed brush is designed to outlast the ink cartridge inside. This liquid liner performs best when layered over eye shadow.

If the brush tip becomes soiled with shadow, gently wipe clean with a lint-free tissue; if hairs become unaligned, form them back into a point by stroking them against the tissue. Replenish with Surratt Beauty Autographique Eyeliner Refill (sold separately). Surratt Beauty is dedicated to the Japanese tradition of minimal elegance; the space-saving packaging is designed to be lightweight and secure, and it is recyclable.
-Use with the rear barrel from the body of the pen.
-With the silver ball facing the opening, insert the post into cartridge, piercing it.
-Hold the pen vertically, brush side down, until the ink saturates the bristles.
-In the future, roll the pen gently between your palms use to infuse the brush with ink.
Water, Butylene Glycol, Ammonium Acrylates Copolymer, Beheneth-30, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Ethylparaben, Sodium Hydroxide, Simethicone, Sorbitan Palmitate. Sorbitan Laurate, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides, Sorbitan Trioleate, Sucrose Palmitate, Black 2 (Ci 77266).
* Free shipping within Germany, for shipping abroad shipping costs differ.
Art-No. 318-089
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

wir empfehlen Ihnen

Recently Viewed

Surratt Beauty

Auto-Graphique Liner
Eyeliner
€ 46,50
inkl. 19 % MwSt.|versandkostenfrei *
Chat Noir|Größe 0,45 g
Surratt Beauty Auto-Graphique Liner Eyeliner
Surratt Beauty Auto-Graphique Liner Refill Eyeliner
Menge plusminus
Lieferfrist ca. 1-3 Werktage
Ein nachfüllbarer Flüssig-Eyeliner mit einer von der japanischen Kalligrafie inspirierten Pinselspitze für präzise und lang anhaltende Katzenaugen.
Der Pinsel im Kalligrafiestil definiert Ihre Augen absolut perfekt. Die glatte, von Sumi-Tinte inspirierte Formel lässt sich in mehreren Schichten auftragen und blättert nicht, sodass Sie kunstvolle Linien mit haltbarem Finish ziehen können. Wie ein Kalligrafie-Füller ist auch dieser durchdacht konzipierte Pinsel mit einer austauschbaren Tintenpatrone versehen. Am besten wirkt der Flüssig-Eyeliner, wenn er über dem Lidschatten aufgetragen wird.

Wenn die Pinselspitze mit dem Lidschatten verwischt, säubern Sie sie vorsichtig mit einem fusselfreien Tuch; sollten einzelne Haare abstehen, streichen Sie sie am Tuch wieder glatt. Nachfüllbar mit dem Surratt Beauty Autographique Eyeliner Refill (separat erhältlich). Surratt Beauty steht in der japanischen Tradition minimalistischer Eleganz; die platzsparende Packung ist leicht und sicher und zudem recyclingfähig.
-Den hinteren Aufsatz vom Stift abziehen.
-Mit der in Richtung der Öffnung zeigenden Silberkugel den Stab in die Patrone schieben und diese so anstechen.
-Den Stift mit der Pinselseite senkrecht nach unten halten, bis die Tinte in die Borsten gelaufen ist.
-Bei allen weiteren Anwendungen den Stift sanft zwischen den Handflächen rollen, um den Pinsel mit Tinte zu tränken.
Water, Butylene Glycol, Ammonium Acrylates Copolymer, Beheneth-30, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Ethylparaben, Sodium Hydroxide, Simethicone, Sorbitan Palmitate. Sorbitan Laurate, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides, Sorbitan Trioleate, Sucrose Palmitate, Black 2 (Ci 77266).
* Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschland,
für den Versand ins Ausland gelten andere Versandkosten.
Art.-Nr. 318-089
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

wir empfehlen Ihnen

Zuletzt gesehen