Terry de Gunzburg

RÊVE OPULENT LOVE EDITION
Set
€ 158,00
€ 47,40
incl. 19 % MwSt.|Free shipping *
Size 1 Set
Out of Stock
A "Loveamour" Couple that is a must-have gift, for yourself or others – Floral, Fruity, Musky.
For Terry de Gunzburg, life is made of words, Love and Colors. She dedicates her new creation to all the romantic women in the world: passionate, perfumed and colorful letters held in a vibrant limited-edition case: RÊVE OPULENT.
The designer daringly unites two carnal expressions of ultimate femininity: a floral eau de parfum, RÊVE OPULENT, and a ROUGE TERRYBLY fuchsia lipstick taken to the very height of sensuality.
A fresh blend of mandarin and white peach opens the fragrance. At the heart, a fantasized gardenia blooms from the explosion of the noblest and most beautiful Indian Sambac jasmine flowers swirled into Turkish rose absolute and essence. In the trail, this floral kaleidoscope reveals a musky vanilla harmony.
The ardent pink of the Lipstick is as tense as the blossoming harmony of RÊVE OPULENT.
As envisioned by Terry de Gunzburg, the vivid pink case, accented with a love slogan, protects the passionate duo: the limited-edition 100 ml RÊVE OPULENT Eau de Parfum stamped with LOVEAMOUR in silver capital letters and a terribly irresistible, terrybly fuchsia lipstick, as only the designer is capable of creating with her chic and audacious touch.
•RÊVE OPULENT, 100 ml Eau de parfum
• ROUGE TERRYBLY, lipstick fuchsia
top notes: peach, plum

middle notes: gardenia, rose, Egyptian Jasmine, Sambac Jasmine

base notes: vanilla, musks
* Free shipping within Germany, for shipping abroad shipping costs differ.
Art-No. 5140003100
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

wir empfehlen Ihnen

Recently Viewed

Terry de Gunzburg

RÊVE OPULENT LOVE EDITION
Set
€ 158,00
€ 47,40
inkl. 19 % MwSt.|versandkostenfrei *
Größe 1 Set
Out of Stock
Dieses Love Amour-Set ist das perfekte Geschenk – nicht nur für andere, sondern auch für Sie selbst.
Worte, Liebe und Farben – Für Terry de Gunzburg ist das der Stoff, aus dem das Leben ist. Ihre neueste Kreation widmet sie allen Romantikerinnen dieser Welt: leidenschaftliche, duftende und farbenfrohe Romantik, eingefangen in einem einzigartigen Limited-Edition-Case: RÊVE OPULENT.
Die Designerin vereint zwei ihrer Kreationen, die wie keine anderen für ultimative Weiblichkeit stehen: RÊVE OPULENT, das Eau de Parfum mit zarter Blütennote, und einen ROUGE TERRYBLY Lippenstift in Fuchsia, der an Sinnlichkeit nicht zu übertreffen ist.
Eine frische Kombination aus Mandarine und weißen Pfirsichen bildet die Eingangsnote dieses klassischen Dufts. In der Herznote erblüht die Illusion einer Gardenie mitten in einem Blütenmeer aus feinstem, indischem Sambac-Jasmin. Abgerundet wird die Komposition mit einem Hauch türkischer Rosenessenz und Rosen-Absolue. Das blumige Kaleidoskop enthüllt im Nachklang ein harmonisches Ensemble aus Moschus und Vanille.

Ebenso spannend wie die Blütenharmonie von RÊVE OPULENT ist das leuchtende Pink des Lippenstifts.
Mit dieser eigenwilligen Nuance bringt die Trägerin ganz ohne Worte ihre Sehnsucht nach Verführung und Sinnlichkeit zum Ausdruck. Der Duft und das leuchtende Pink ihrer Lippen vereinen sich zu einem traumhaften Duett.
Limited-Edition-Case:
• RÊVE OPULENT, Eau de Parfum, 100 ml Flakon
• ROUGE TERRYBLY Lippenstift in Fuchsia
•Kopfnote: Pflaume, Pfirsich
•Herznote: Gardenie, Rose, Indischer Jasmin Sambac, Ägyptische Jasmin
•Basisnote: Vanille, Moschus
* Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschland,
für den Versand ins Ausland gelten andere Versandkosten.
Art.-Nr. 5140003100
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

wir empfehlen Ihnen

Zuletzt gesehen