The Perfect V

Vanicure-line from Danmark.

After spending 20 years in the beauty industry, Avonda Urban, an opportunity led her and her family away from the hustle and bustle of New York to experience the Nordic life in Copenhagen. She embraced the new and challenging environment by immersing herself in the local culture. It was her natural curiosity that led her to become enchanted with the carefree confidence that embodies the Scandinavian woman. She thought, “if only I could bottle it.”

Avonda found herself exploring many new beauty products and rituals for all parts of the body, but quickly realized that there wasn’t anything luxurious or pampering for the “V”. Scandi women, like women all around the globe are becoming more and more consumed with waxing, lasering, shaving, and are left with no after care or thought upon leaving the salon until the next visit. Avonda decided to let go of her own inhibitions and indulge in Scandi-libertation, by developing a luxury line of beauty care for a Vanicure: The Perfect V.

Avonda Urban resides in Copenhagen with her husband and two children.

Exclusive
The Perfect V

Vanicure-line from Danmark.

After spending 20 years in the beauty industry, Avonda Urban, an opportunity led her and her family away from the hustle and bustle of New York to experience the Nordic life in Copenhagen. She embraced the new and challenging environment by immersing herself in the local culture. It was her natural curiosity that led her to become enchanted with the carefree confidence that embodies the Scandinavian woman. She thought, “if only I could bottle it.”

Avonda found herself exploring many new beauty products and rituals for all parts of the body, but quickly realized that there wasn’t anything luxurious or pampering for the “V”. Scandi women, like women all around the globe are becoming more and more consumed with waxing, lasering, shaving, and are left with no after care or thought upon leaving the salon until the next visit. Avonda decided to let go of her own inhibitions and indulge in Scandi-libertation, by developing a luxury line of beauty care for a Vanicure: The Perfect V.

Avonda Urban resides in Copenhagen with her husband and two children.

Exclusive
The Perfect V

Videos

Perfect V Video
Perfect V Video

The Perfect V

Intimpflegeserie aus Dänemark.

Nach 20 Jahren in der Beauty-Branche, hatte die gebürtige New Yorkerin Avonda Urban die Möglichkeit, mit ihrer Familie nach Kopenhagen umzusiedeln. Neugierig auf die neue Umgebung und den skandinavischen Lifestyle tauchte sie in ein neues Dasein ein. Das sorglose Selbstbewusstsein und Vertrauen der skandinavischen Frauen begeisterten sie besonders. Sie dachte: "Wenn ich das nur in Flaschen abfüllen könnte."

Avonda hatte im Laufe ihrer Karriere unzählige Beautyinnovationen und Rituale für sämtliche Körperteile entwickelt und erkannte bald, dass es keine umfassende Luxuslinie zur intimen Pflege, der sogenannten " V " gab. Nicht nur Skandinavierinnen, sondern Frauen rund um den Globus, setzen verstärkt auf Waxing, Lasern oder Rasieren – ohne das jemals eine passende Pflege dazu entwickelt wurde. Um diese Marktlücke zu bereichern, warf die New Yorkerin Avonda ihre persönlichen Hemmungen ab und entwickelte die erste Schönheitspflege für eine Vanicure: The Perfect V.

Avonda Urban wohnt mit ihrem Mann und zwei Kindern in Kopenhagen.
Exclusive
The Perfect V

Intimpflegeserie aus Dänemark.

Nach 20 Jahren in der Beauty-Branche, hatte die gebürtige New Yorkerin Avonda Urban die Möglichkeit, mit ihrer Familie nach Kopenhagen umzusiedeln. Neugierig auf die neue Umgebung und den skandinavischen Lifestyle tauchte sie in ein neues Dasein ein. Das sorglose Selbstbewusstsein und Vertrauen der skandinavischen Frauen begeisterten sie besonders. Sie dachte: "Wenn ich das nur in Flaschen abfüllen könnte."

Avonda hatte im Laufe ihrer Karriere unzählige Beautyinnovationen und Rituale für sämtliche Körperteile entwickelt und erkannte bald, dass es keine umfassende Luxuslinie zur intimen Pflege, der sogenannten " V " gab. Nicht nur Skandinavierinnen, sondern Frauen rund um den Globus, setzen verstärkt auf Waxing, Lasern oder Rasieren – ohne das jemals eine passende Pflege dazu entwickelt wurde. Um diese Marktlücke zu bereichern, warf die New Yorkerin Avonda ihre persönlichen Hemmungen ab und entwickelte die erste Schönheitspflege für eine Vanicure: The Perfect V.

Avonda Urban wohnt mit ihrem Mann und zwei Kindern in Kopenhagen.
Exclusive
The Perfect V

Videos

Perfect V Video
Perfect V Video