Tracie Martyn

Complexion Savior
Hydrating Mask
€ 80,00
incl. 19 % MwSt.|Free shipping *
Size 50 g
Out of Stock
Back in stock alert
The Complexion Savior, as the name implies is a rescue mask that helps to brighten, hydrate and plump the skin while purifying, protecting, and soothing for smooth, clear, radiant skin.
The latest product and instant best seller from celebrity skin guru Tracie Martyn is a calming, purifying mask that will hydrate your skin as if it were a refreshing drink of water. If you break out you may not find a better mask than this and if you have rosacea and redness it may be a Godsend. Formulated with zero petrochemicals, the mask combines powerful anti-oxidants and multiple anti-irritants in a soothing organic aloe vera gel base. Regardless of your skin type, your skin will drink in the oil-free moisture from pure water-soluble super-hydrating hyaluronate and benefit from the soothing botanicals.
Apply a thin layer (approximately one teaspoon) to entire face and neck area. Leave on for 5-15 minutes for a brightening, complexion evening effect and rinse off with tepid water. Excellent for immediate hydration, soothing, calming and purifying. Great antioxidant and moisture protection before and after air travel. Suitable for all skin types. Avoid direct contact with eyes.
AQUA (WATER), SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, GLYCERIN, BETAINE, XANTHAN GUM, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, CELLULOSE GUM, ALLANTOIN, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, MALACHITE EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, CRATAEGUS OXYACANTHA (HAWTHORN) STEM EXTRACT, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT, POTASSIUM AZELOYL DIGLYCINATE, EPILOBIUM ANGUSTIFOLIUM FLOWER/LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, CLYCERYL UNDECYLENATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM PHYTATE
* Free shipping within Germany, for shipping abroad shipping costs differ.
Art-No. 202-005
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Recently Viewed

Tracie Martyn

Complexion Savior
Maske
€ 80,00
inkl. 19 % MwSt.|versandkostenfrei *
Größe 50 g
Menge plusminus
Lieferfrist ca. 1-3 Werktage
Der Complexion Saver ist eine Rescue-Maske, die die Haut erfrischt, mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und sanft aufpolstert. Gleichzeitig klärt und schützt sie die Haut und sorgt für einen glatten, reinen und strahlenden Teint. green
Mit ihrem jüngsten Produkt hat die Hautpflegeexpertin der Stars und Kosmetik-Trendsetterin Tracie Martyn erneut einen Verkaufsschlager gelandet: Die beruhigende Reinigungsmaske Complexion Saver versorgt durstige Haut mit dem ultimativen Frischekick. Wenn Ihre Haut zu Unreinheiten neigt oder Sie unter Rosacea und Hautrötungen leiden, wirkt diese Maske wahre Wunder. Sie enthält hochwirksame Antioxidantien und zahlreiche irritationshemmende Wirkstoffe in einer beruhigenden biologischen Aloe-vera-Gel-Formulierung und ist frei von Inhaltsstoffen auf Mineralölbasis. Geeignet für alle Hauttypen. Ölfreie Rezeptur, die die Haut reichlich mit naturreiner, extrem feuchtigkeitsspendender wasserlöslicher Hyaluronsäure und beruhigenden Pflanzenwirkstoffen versorgt.
Eine dünne Schicht (ca. teelöffelgroße Menge) auf den gesamten Gesichts-, Hals- und Dekolletébereich auftragen. Für einen strahlenden, glatten Teint 5 bis 15 Minuten einwirken lassen und mit lauwarmem Wasser abspülen. Exzellent für einen sofortigen Feuchtigkeitskick mit beruhigender und klärender Wirkung. Als hervorragender Schutz vor freien Radikalen und Feuchtigkeitsverlust der Haut besonders empfehlenswert vor und nach Flugreisen. Geeignet für alle Hauttypen. Direkten Augenkontakt vermeiden.
AQUA (WATER), SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, GLYCERIN, BETAINE, XANTHAN GUM, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, CELLULOSE GUM, ALLANTOIN, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, MALACHITE EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, CRATAEGUS OXYACANTHA (HAWTHORN) STEM EXTRACT, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT, POTASSIUM AZELOYL DIGLYCINATE, EPILOBIUM ANGUSTIFOLIUM FLOWER/LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, CLYCERYL UNDECYLENATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM PHYTATE
* Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschland,
für den Versand ins Ausland gelten andere Versandkosten.
Art.-Nr. 202-005
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Zuletzt gesehen