Tracie Martyn

Enzyme Exfoliant
Exfoliator and Mask
€ 90,00
incl. 19 % MwSt.|Free shipping *
Size 51 g
QTY plusminus
Delivery period 1-3 working days
The Enzyme Exfoliant is a Facial in a Pot. It targets everything from pore size, wrinkles and discoloration swiftly and successfully without the irritation associated with most exfoliators.
The celebrity facialist's all-in-one mask and exfoliator is the closest you can get to A Facial in a Pot. Combining powerful enzymes and botanical skin brighteners, this wrinkle-targeting treatment refines and revives dull and/or sun damaged complexions. Formulated with Pineappleenzymes, Alpha-Beta Fruit and Bark acids, this exfoliator is a great alternative to glycolic acid treatments, as it resurfaces the skin by helping to draw out impurities, minimize the appearance of pores and prevent breakouts. It is the perfect way to prep your skin before moisturizer and make-up.
This product contains potent alpha hydroxy acids so please do not use after using any harsh ingredients or products (concentrated glycolic, high concentration retin-A or retinol formulas or any chemical peels) or if your skin is irritated or sunburned.
Apply one teaspoon onto slightly damp skin and leave on for 5 – 15 minutes. Remove thoroughly with plenty of tepid water. Gentle enough for all skin types, and works well on décolletage, hands, and elbows. For sensitive skin limit to once a week and use as a mask not as a physical exfoliator. Do not rub around the eye area and avoid direct contact with the eyes.
AQUA (WATER), HAMAMELIS VIRGINIANA (WITCH HAZEL) WATER, KAOLIN, DIATOMACEOUS EARTH, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) PROTEIN, SQUALANE, KOJIC ACID, TETRAHEXYLDECYL ASCORBATE, BROMELAIN, GALLIC ACID, SALICYLIC ACID, MALIC ACID (L), TARTARIC ACID (L), AMINOBUTYRIC ACID (GABA), LACTIC ACID (L), PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA FRUIT EXTRACT, PASSIFLORA INCARNATA (PASSIONFLOWER) FLOWER EXTRACT, ALLANTOIN, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL, MENTHOL (L), BISABOLOL (L-ALPHA), NELUMBO NUCIFERA FLOWER EXTRACT, CITRUS RETICULATA (TANGERINE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS GRANDIS, (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, SANTALUM ALBUM (SANDALWOOD) OIL, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, SPIRULINA PLATENSIS EXTRACT, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, GLYCERYL UNDECYLENATE, XANTHAN GUM, POTASSIUM SORBATE
* Free shipping within Germany, for shipping abroad shipping costs differ.
Art-No. 202-002
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Recently Viewed

Tracie Martyn

Enzyme Exfoliant
Gesichtspeeling
€ 90,00
inkl. 19 % MwSt.|versandkostenfrei *
Größe 51 g
Menge plusminus
Lieferfrist ca. 1-3 Werktage
Das Enzyme Exfoliant ist eine Peelingbehandlung im Töpfchen, die ein komplettes Pflegeprogramm bietet: von der Porenverkleinerung, Minderung von feinen Linien und Fältchen bis hin zur Beseitigung von Hautverfärbungen – ohne die Hautreizungen, die mit den meisten anderen Peelingprodukten einhergehen. green
Die All-in-One-Maske und -Peelingbehandlung der Celebrity-Hautpflegespezialistin Tracy Martyn ist das Nonplusultra an luxuriöser Kosmetikpflege, die in ein gediegenes kleines Töpfchen passt. Dank einer Kombination aus hochwirksamen Enzymen und pflanzlichen Hautaufhellern verfeinert und belebt diese Anti-Aging-Behandlung den Teint und bringt ihn zum Strahlen. Auch wirksam zur Regenerierung sonnengeschädigter Haut. Das Enzyme Exfoliant von Tracie Martyn enthält Ananasenzyme sowie Alpha- und Beta-Säuren aus Früchten und Baumrinden und stellt eine großartige Alternative zu Glykolsäure-Peelingpräparaten dar. Es glättet die Hautoberfläche, beseitigt und beugt Unreinheiten vor und verfeinert die Poren. Die Haut wird perfekt für die Aufnahme von Feuchtigkeitscreme und Make-up vorbereitet.
Dieses Produkt enthält hochwirksame Alphahydroxysäuren. Bitte nicht im Anschluss an chemische Peelings oder Produkte verwenden, die hautreizende Inhaltsstoffe wie z. B. konzentrierte Glykolsäure, hochkonzentrierte Retin-A- oder Retinolformulierungen enthalten. Nicht verwenden bei Hautreizungen oder Sonnenbrand.
Eine teelöffelgroße Menge auf die leicht angefeuchtete Haut auftragen, 5 bis 15 Minuten einwirken lassen. Gründlich mit viel lauwarmem Wasser abspülen. Milde Formulierung, geeignet für alle Hauttypen. Ideal auch für die Anwendung an Dekolleté, Händen und Ellenbogen. Bei empfindlicher Haut nur einmal pro Woche als Maske auftragen und nicht als manuelles Peeling verwenden. Augenbereich aussparen. Direkten Augenkontakt vermeiden.
AQUA (WATER), HAMAMELIS VIRGINIANA (WITCH HAZEL) WATER, KAOLIN, DIATOMACEOUS EARTH, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) PROTEIN, SQUALANE, KOJIC ACID, TETRAHEXYLDECYL ASCORBATE, BROMELAIN, GALLIC ACID, SALICYLIC ACID, MALIC ACID (L), TARTARIC ACID (L), AMINOBUTYRIC ACID (GABA), LACTIC ACID (L), PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA FRUIT EXTRACT, PASSIFLORA INCARNATA (PASSIONFLOWER) FLOWER EXTRACT, ALLANTOIN, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL, MENTHOL (L), BISABOLOL (L-ALPHA), NELUMBO NUCIFERA FLOWER EXTRACT, CITRUS RETICULATA (TANGERINE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS GRANDIS, (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, SANTALUM ALBUM (SANDALWOOD) OIL, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, SPIRULINA PLATENSIS EXTRACT, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, GLYCERYL UNDECYLENATE, XANTHAN GUM, POTASSIUM SORBATE
* Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschland,
für den Versand ins Ausland gelten andere Versandkosten.
Art.-Nr. 202-002
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Zuletzt gesehen