Yarok

Feed Your Moisture Conditioning Masque
Conditioner
€ 62,00
incl. 19 % MwSt.|Free shipping *
Curly Hair|Size 118 ml
QTY plusminus
Delivery period 1-3 working days
Moisture Conditioning Masque for curly or color-treated hair. green
Watch your curly, color-treated hair bounce back and shine like never before. Just massage in and let this intensely moisturizing, restorative masque made with Organic Virgin Coco Crème, Organic Oats, Organic Aloe Vera Gel and Wild Harvested Seaweed Extract work its therapeutic magic on your tresses and scalp. Luxuriate and hydrate in the aromatic mélange of healing, nurturing, soothing botanicals, including Organic Essential Oils such as Rose, Sandalwood and Lavender.

Rejuvenate and rejoice knowing you’ve not only done your part to maintain the health and condition of your hair and scalp, curls and color, but you’ve also helped maintain the health and condition of our beloved, life-giving Amazon Rainforest.
Twice a week for additional moisturizing, conditioning and restoration of hair and scalp (after daily conditioner), apply this intensely hydrating, healing conditioner. Leave on between 3 and 15 minutes, using a heat source such as a hot towel wrap and/or blow dryer for deeply penetrating hydration. Rinse.
Pure Vitalized Water, Organic Virgin de Cocos Nucifera (Coco) Crème, Wild Harvested Ascophyllum (Seaweed) Extract, Organic Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Gel, Organic Avena Sativa (Common Oats), Ecocert Sorbitan Olivate (mild surfactant and emulsifier made from Sorbitol and Olive Oil), Organic Herbal Oil Infusions Tussilago Farfara (Coltsfoot), Aesculus Hippocastanum (Horse Chestnut) Extract, Equisetum Arvense (Horsetail) Extract, Urtica Dioica (Nettle), Rosa Aff. Rubiginosa (Rosehips), Organic Calendula Officinalis (Marigold), Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea Buckthorn) C02, Organic and Wildcrafted Essential Oils of Rosa Damascene (Rose), Santalum Album (Sandalwood), Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Extract, Cedrus Atlantica (Cedar Atlas), Salvia Officinalis (Sage), Organic Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary), Citrus Paradise (Grapefruit) Seed Extract.
* Free shipping within Germany, for shipping abroad shipping costs differ.
Art-No. 287-004
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

wir empfehlen Ihnen

Recently Viewed

Yarok

Feed Your Moisture Conditioning Masque
Conditioner
€ 62,00
inkl. 19 % MwSt.|versandkostenfrei *
Curly Hair|Größe 118 ml
Menge plusminus
Lieferfrist ca. 1-3 Werktage
Moisture Conditioning Masque für gelocktes oder gefärbtes Haar.
Ihr gelocktes oder gefärbtes Haar erhält neuen Schwung und glänzt wie nie zuvor. Einfach einmassieren, lassen Sie diese intensiv feuchtigkeitsspendende, aufbauende Maske mit organischer nativer Kokoscreme, organischem Hafer, organischem Aloe-vera-Gel und Extrakt aus wilden Algen einwirken und genießen Sie die magische therapeutische Wirkung auf Haar und Kopfhaut. Lassen Sie sich von der aromatischen Mischung aus heilenden, nährenden und wohltuenden Pflanzenextrakten einschließlich organischer ätherischer Öle aus beispielsweise Rosen, Sandelholz und Lavendel verwöhnen.

Genießen Sie dabei das gute und erfrischende Gefühl zu wissen, dass Sie nicht nur etwas dafür getan haben, die Gesundheit und den guten Zustand Ihres Haars, Ihrer Kopfhaut, Locken und Farbe zu erhalten, sondern auch dazu beigetragen haben, die Gesundheit und den guten Zustand unseres geliebten, lebensspendenden Amazonas-Regenwaldes zu erhalten.
Wenden Sie diesen intensiv feuchtigkeitsspendenden und regenerierenden Conditioner zweimal wöchentlich für zusätzliche Feuchtigkeit und den Aufbau von Haar und Kopfhaut (nach dem täglich genutzten Conditioner) an. 3 bis 15 Minuten unter einer Wärmequelle einwirken lassen, verwenden Sie hierzu ein vorgewärmtes Handtuch und/oder einen Föhn für tiefenwirksame Feuchtigkeit. Gut ausspülen.
Pure Vitalized Water, Organic Virgin de Cocos Nucifera (Coco) Crème, Wild Harvested Ascophyllum (Seaweed) Extract, Organic Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Gel, Organic Avena Sativa (Common Oats), Ecocert Sorbitan Olivate (mild surfactant and emulsifier made from Sorbitol and Olive Oil), Organic Herbal Oil Infusions Tussilago Farfara (Coltsfoot), Aesculus Hippocastanum (Horse Chestnut) Extract, Equisetum Arvense (Horsetail) Extract, Urtica Dioica (Nettle), Rosa Aff. Rubiginosa (Rosehips), Organic Calendula Officinalis (Marigold), Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea Buckthorn) C02, Organic and Wildcrafted Essential Oils of Rosa Damascene (Rose), Santalum Album (Sandalwood), Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Extract, Cedrus Atlantica (Cedar Atlas), Salvia Officinalis (Sage), Organic Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary), Citrus Paradise (Grapefruit) Seed Extract.
* Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschland,
für den Versand ins Ausland gelten andere Versandkosten.
Art.-Nr. 287-004
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Zuletzt gesehen