Yarok

Feed Your Moisture Shampoo
Shampoo
€ 49,00
incl. 19 % MwSt.|Free shipping *
Curly Hair|Size 355 ml
Out of Stock
Back in stock alert
Moisture Shampoo for curly or color-treated hair.
Now you can cleanse your hair gently with this creamy, moisture-rich shampoo made from Vitamin Infused Water and Organic Fair Trade African Black Soap, without stripping it of its own natural oils. You can infuse your tresses with earth’s most hydrating, detoxifying and restorative oils, including Argan, Organic Coconut and Organic Hemp Seed. You can luxuriate in the heavenly aroma of Organic Herbal Extracts of Orange, Ylang Ylang and Rosemary. And you can feel as beautiful on the inside as you do on the outside, knowing you’ve done your part to help keep the heart of the Amazon Rainforest pristine and free of senseless oil drilling.
To gently cleanse, apply this creamy shampoo made with and Vitamin Infused Water and Organic Fair Trade African Black Soap. Massage through hair and scalp to restore gloss and infuse tresses with hydrating oils, including Argan, Organic Coconut and Organic Hemp Seed.

Luxuriate in the aromatic mélange of Organic Essential Oils of Orange, Ylang Ylang and Rosemary. Rinse before applying conditioner.

Shampoo twice weekly to maintain optimum hair and scalp health. (For a deeper cleanse, apply twice). Excellent for wavy, curly, virgin or color-treated hair. Perfect alkaline pH balance helps ward off free radicals and keeps hair healthy and color vibrant.
Aqua (Vitamin Infused Water), Cocos nucifera (Saponified Coconut), Fair Trade Organic African Black Soap, Argania spinosa L. (Argan oil), Organic oils of Cannabis sativa (Hemp Seed), Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba), Vitis vinifera (Grape Seed), Prunus armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel, Oenothera biennis (Evening Primrose); Achillea millefolium (Organic Yarrow), Organic Guar Gum [aka guaran], Organic herbal extracts of: Rosmarinus officinalis (Rosemary), Arctium lappa (Burdock), Equisetum hyemale (Horsetail), Salvia officinalis (Sage), Origanum vulgare (Oregano), Thymus vulgaris (Thyme), Lavandula angustifolia (Lavender), Mentha piperita (Peppermint), Hydrastis canadensis (Goldenseal), Cinnamomum zeylanicum (Cinnamon), Citrus limonum (Lemon) Peel; Plant-Sourced Kosher Vegan Xanthan Gum and/or Manihot esculenta (Organic yuca starch) and Potassium Sorbate; may contain Elaeis Guineensis (Palm Kernel) extract, Limnanthes alba (meadowfoam seed oil) and acetic acid (vinegar); Organic essential oils of Citrus sinensis (Sweet Orange), Citrus aurantium var. amara (Bitter Orange), Cananga odorata (Ylang Ylang).
* Free shipping within Germany, for shipping abroad shipping costs differ.
Art-No. 287-003
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Recently Viewed

Yarok

Feed Your Moisture Shampoo
Shampoo
€ 49,00
inkl. 19 % MwSt.|versandkostenfrei *
Curly Hair|Größe 355 ml
Menge plusminus
Lieferfrist ca. 1-3 Werktage
Moisture Shampoo für gelocktes oder gefärbtes Haar. green
Nun können Sie Ihr Haar sanft mit diesem cremigen, feuchtigkeitsreichen Shampoo waschen, das aus mit Vitaminen versetztem Wasser und organischer afrikanischer schwarzer Seife aus Fair-Trade-Anbau hergestellt wird. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, die feuchtigkeitsspendendsten, entgiftendsten und stärkendsten Öle der Welt auf Ihr Haar aufzutragen, dazu zählen Argan, organisches Kokosöl und organisches Hanföl. Lassen Sie sich von dem himmlischen Aroma von organischen Kräuterextrakten der Orange, Ylang Ylang und Rosmarin verwöhnen und fühlen Sie sich innerlich so schön wie äußerlich mit dem Wissen, dass Sie Ihren Beitrag dazu geleistet haben, damit das Herz des Amazonas unberührt und von sinnlosen Ölförderungen verschont bleibt.
Tragen Sie für eine sanfte Reinigung dieses cremige Shampoo aus mit Vitaminen angereichertem Wasser und organischer afrikanischer schwarzer Seife aus Fair-Trade-Anbau auf. Massieren Sie Ihr Haar und Ihre Kopfhaut sanft, um dem Haar seinen natürlichen Glanz zurückzugeben und es mit feuchtigkeitsspendenden Ölen wie Argan, organischem Kokosöl und organischem Hanföl zu verwöhnen.

Genießen Sie die aromatische Mischung aus organischem ätherischem Orangenöl, Ylang Ylang und Rosmarin. Vor dem Auftragen des Conditioners

Gut ausspülen, das Shampoo für gesundes Haar und eine gesunde Kopfhaut zweimal wöchentlich anwenden. (Für eine gründlichere Reinigung zweimal anwenden). Hervorragend geeignet für gewelltes, gelocktes, unbehandeltes oder gefärbtes Haar. Ein alkalischer pH-Wert sorgt dafür, dass freie Radikale abgewehrt werden und das Haar gesund und die Farbe strahlend bleiben.
Aqua (Vitamin Infused Water), Cocos nucifera (Saponified Coconut), Fair Trade Organic African Black Soap, Argania spinosa L. (Argan oil), Organic oils of Cannabis sativa (Hemp Seed), Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba), Vitis vinifera (Grape Seed), Prunus armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel, Oenothera biennis (Evening Primrose); Achillea millefolium (Organic Yarrow), Organic Guar Gum [aka guaran], Organic herbal extracts of: Rosmarinus officinalis (Rosemary), Arctium lappa (Burdock), Equisetum hyemale (Horsetail), Salvia officinalis (Sage), Origanum vulgare (Oregano), Thymus vulgaris (Thyme), Lavandula angustifolia (Lavender), Mentha piperita (Peppermint), Hydrastis canadensis (Goldenseal), Cinnamomum zeylanicum (Cinnamon), Citrus limonum (Lemon) Peel; Plant-Sourced Kosher Vegan Xanthan Gum and/or Manihot esculenta (Organic yuca starch) and Potassium Sorbate; may contain Elaeis Guineensis (Palm Kernel) extract, Limnanthes alba (meadowfoam seed oil) and acetic acid (vinegar); Organic essential oils of Citrus sinensis (Sweet Orange), Citrus aurantium var. amara (Bitter Orange), Cananga odorata (Ylang Ylang).
* Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschland,
für den Versand ins Ausland gelten andere Versandkosten.
Art.-Nr. 287-003
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Zuletzt gesehen