Youngblood

Hydrating Lip Tint SPF 15
Lip Care
€ 34,00
€ 10,20
incl. 19 % MwSt.|plus shipping costs
Color Poeny|Size 59 ml
Youngblood Hydrating Lip Tint SPF 15 Lip Care
Youngblood Hydrating Lip Tint SPF 15 Lip Care
Out of Stock
For a sheer, smooth finish.
With a smooth finish and an indulgent scent of lemon verbena, the Hydrating LipTint SPF 15 is a NEW product, with the same, ultra-glamorous formula as our Hydrating Lip Crème SPF 15. The difference from the original is an added tint, which gives a glossy, light color finish. The Hydrating LipTint SPF 15 is available in three shades: Peony, Rose, and Poppy.

The Hydrating Lip Tint SPF 15 is perfect for wearing alone or layering with a lipliner or lipstick. As a luxurious lip treatment, it works on contact. With a combination of Jojoba, Argan, Sunflower and Avocado oils, the Hydrating Lip Tint SPF 15 helps to heal dryness and soften roughness while a built-in SPF 15 helps keep lips protected from harmful UVA and UVB rays. In an instant, lips are smoothed, protected and revitalized.
Use on dry lips as often as desired throughout the day. May be used alone, or as the first step prior to application of other lip products.
• Palmitoyl Oligopepetide: An anti-aging, wirngle smoothing and skin repairing powerhouse. It stimultates cells and repairs age related skin damage.
• Bees Wax: Looks in natural moisture and forms a protective barrier.
• Argan Oil: Rich in Vitamin E and essential fatty acids, it has astonishing healing, conditioning, and anti-aging properties.
• Jojoba Seed Oil: Highly moisturizing and naturally rich in proteins, minerals and Vitamin E, all essential for healthy skin.
• Sunflower oil: Rich in Vitamin A, C, D and E, helps skin retain moisture and is deeply nourishing without blocking pores.
• Avocado Oil: A rich oil containing beneficial fatty acids nature the skin and protect it from moisture loss and dehydration.
Active Ingredients: Octinoxate (Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, 7.5%), Octisalate (Ethylhexyl Salicylate, 3.5%), Avobenzone (Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, 3.0%). Inactive Ingredients: Beeswax, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Ozokerite, Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Hydrogenated Olive Oil, Hydrogenated Jojoba Oil, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Lipids, Phytosterols, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Tribehenin, Ceramide 2, PEG-10 Rapeseed Sterol, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Oulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Extract, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Monoammonium Glycyrrhizinate (Flavor), Tocopheryl Acetate. May Contain: Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850:1), Red 6 (CI 15850), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140) Red 27 Lake (CI 45410:1).
Art-No. 11-14204
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Recently Viewed

Youngblood

Hydrating Lip Tint SPF 15
Lippenpflege
€ 34,00
€ 10,20
inkl. 19 % MwSt.|zzgl. Versandkosten *
Farbe Poeny|Größe 59 ml
Youngblood Hydrating Lip Tint SPF 15 Lippenpflege
Youngblood Hydrating Lip Tint SPF 15 Lippenpflege
Out of Stock
Für ein glänzendes, leichtes Farbfinish.
Hydrating Lip Tint SPF 15 ist mit ihrer geschmeidigen Konsistenz und dem verführerisch-frischen Duft der Zitronenverbene ein NEUES Produkt mit der bewährten ultra-glamourösen Formel unserer Hydrating Lip Crème SPF 15. Der Unterschied ist ein Plus an Farbe, das den Lippen ein glänzendes, leichtes Farbfinish verleiht. Hydrating Lip Tint SPF 15 ist in drei Nuancen erhältlich: Hydrating Lip Tint SPF 15 kann allein oder kombiniert mit Lipliner oder Lippenstift getragen werden. Die luxuriöse Lippenpflege wirkt sofort beim Auftragen.

Mit einer reichhaltigen Kombination aus Jojoba-, Argan-, Sonnenblumen- und Avocadoöl pflegt Hydrating Lip Tint SPF 15 trockene und spröde Lippen. Der integrierte LSF 15 schützt die empfindliche Lippenhaut vor schädigenden UVA- und UVB-Strahlen. Die Lippen fühlen sich sofort geschmeidiger an, werden perfekt geschützt und revitalisiert. Geeignet für alle Hauttypen, insbesondere aber für trockene, spröde Lippen.
Klick-Applikator. Den Klickverschluss durch Drücken auf die Unterseite öffnen und den Stick herausziehen. Den Lippenbalsam herausdrehen und eine dünne Schicht auftragen. Bei trockenen Lippen mehrmals täglich verwenden. Allein oder als Basis für das Lippen-Make-up anwendbar.
• Palmitoyl-Oligopeptid – ein Power-Wirkstoff mit Anti-Aging-Wirkung, der Fältchen glättet und die Haut repariert. Stimuliert die Zellerneuerung und repariert altersbedingte Hautschäden.
• Bienenwachs – schließt die natürliche Feuchtigkeit der Haut ein und bildet eine wirksame Schutzbarriere gegen äußere Einflüsse.
• Arganöl – reich an Vitamin E und essentiellen Fettsäuren mit beeindruckender Heil-, Pflege- und Anti-Aging-Wirkung.
• Jojobasamenöl – besonders feuchtigkeitsspendend und reich an natürlichen Proteinen, Mineralien und Vitamin E – unerlässlich für gesunde Haut.
• Sonnenblumenöl – die Vitamine A, C, D und E helfen der Haut, Feuchtigkeit zu speichern. Sonnenblumenöl versorgt die Haut bis in die Tiefe mit Nährstoffen, ohne die Poren zu verstopfen.
• Avocadoöl – ein reichhaltiges Öl mit pflegenden Fettsäuren, die die Haut mit Nährstoffen versorgen und sie vor Feuchtigkeitsverlust und Austrocknung schützen.
Active Ingredients: Octinoxate (Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, 7.5%), Octisalate (Ethylhexyl Salicylate, 3.5%), Avobenzone (Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, 3.0%). Inactive Ingredients: Beeswax, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Ozokerite, Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Hydrogenated Olive Oil, Hydrogenated Jojoba Oil, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Lipids, Phytosterols, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Tribehenin, Ceramide 2, PEG-10 Rapeseed Sterol, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Oulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Extract, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Monoammonium Glycyrrhizinate (Flavor), Tocopheryl Acetate. May Contain: Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850:1), Red 6 (CI 15850), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140) Red 27 Lake (CI 45410:1).
Art.-Nr. 11-14204
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Zuletzt gesehen