Zelens

PHA+ Bio Peel Resurfacing Facial Pads
Face Peeling
€ 85,00
incl. 19 % MwSt.|Free shipping *
Size 50 Stück
QTY plusminus
Delivery period 1-3 working days
Gently exfoliating pads.
The next generation in facial peeling formulated with PHA (polyhydroxy acids) plus alpha and beta hydroxy acids.

This one-step resurfacing treatment gently exfoliates the skin while providing antioxidant protection. Multi-functional peel helps refine skin texture, evens out skin tone and reduces the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles and enlarged pores. Skin looks more radiant, smoother, firmer and younger-looking.
Use daily, morning and/or evening. After cleansing, wipe the entire face with one pad avoiding contact with eyes. Leave on or if you prefer rinse with water after approximately 5 minutes. Follow with moisturiser.
• Gently exfoliates the skin without causing irritation or skin dryness.

• Helps to reduce the appearance of lines and wrinkles, enlarged pores and uneven skin tone.

• Reveals healthy, glowing and more youthful-looking skin
Aqua (Water), Alcohol Denat., Propylene Glycol, Bis-PEG-18 Methyl Ether Dimethyl Silane, Glycerin, Sodium Lactate, Salicylic Acid, Lactobionic Acid, Citric Acid, Lactic Acid, Parfum (Fragrance), Disodium EDTA, Linalool.
* Free shipping within Germany, for shipping abroad shipping costs differ.
Art-No. 362-006
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Recently Viewed

Zelens

PHA+ Bio Peel Resurfacing Facial Pads
Gesichtspeeling
€ 85,00
inkl. 19 % MwSt.|versandkostenfrei *
NEW
Größe 50 Stück
Menge plusminus
Lieferfrist ca. 1-3 Werktage
Multifunktions-Peeling Pads.
Die nächste Generation Gesichtspeeling, entwickelt mit PHA (Polyhydroxyalkanoate) und Alpha- und Beta-Hydroxysäuren.

Diese Behandlung exfoliert die Haut sanft und erzeugt zusätzlich einen antioxidativen Schutz. Das Multifunktions-Peeling verfeinert, glättet die Hautstruktur und verbessert das Erscheinungsbild von feinen Linien, Falten oder vergrößerten Poren. Die Haut sieht strahlender, glatter, gefestigt und jugendlicher aus.
Täglich morgens und/oder abends verwenden. Nach der Reinigung das gesamte Gesicht mit einem Pad abwischen, Kontakt mit den Augen ist zu vermeiden. Wenn Sie möchten, nach ca. 5 Minuten mit Wasser abspülen – das ist aber nicht erforderlich. Anschließend Feuchtigkeitscreme auftragen.
• Exfoliert sanft die Haut, ohne zu reizen oder die Haut auszutrocknen.

• Mindert Linien und Falten, vergrößerte Poren und verbessert den Hautton.

• Für eine gesunde, strahlende und jugendlich aussehende Haut.
Aqua (Water), Alcohol Denat., Propylene Glycol, Bis-PEG-18 Methyl Ether Dimethyl Silane, Glycerin, Sodium Lactate, Salicylic Acid, Lactobionic Acid, Citric Acid, Lactic Acid, Parfum (Fragrance), Disodium EDTA, Linalool.
* Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschland,
für den Versand ins Ausland gelten andere Versandkosten.
Art.-Nr. 362-006
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Zuletzt gesehen