diptyque

Essential Face Cream
Moisturizer
€ 60,00
incl. 19 % MwSt.|Free shipping *
Size 50 ml
QTY plusminus
Delivery period 1-3 working days
Nourishing, energizing, replenishing face cream.
A rich cream or a refreshing bath? When the velvety potion meets the warmth of the face, it transforms into a sorbet-like, ultra-soothing elixir, giving the impression that the face actually cools with the bliss of well-being. What’s the secret?

Prickly pear flower oleate is a replenishing antioxidant, drenched in vitamin E and omega 6.Orange blossom hydrosol nourishes and most importantly revitalizes the skin. It also refreshes skin of any age. Nasturtium extract reinforces and protects the skin’s outer layer, caressing and replenishing it.

Bluebonnet extract oxygenates the skin cells and stimulates renewal which enhances the skin’s radiance. In keeping with the brand’s renown, this cream smells truly divine. Sunny, tangy lemon Petitgrain harmonizes beautifully with the nutty notes of prickly pear (a cactus that has no relation to its Mediterranean homonym): almost subliminal and yet exquisite because it has the subtle ability to establish its presence more delicately than a kiss.
Gently massage onto your face after a shower or bath. Use a drop of the facial oil and blend it with a small amount of essential cream for your daily skin boost. Can be also used as a mask if you will apply it and leave on skin for 10 minutes.
Aqua (Water), Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Citrus Aaurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Flower Water, Sucrose Polydstearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Steatic Acid, Oleic/Linoleic/Polyglycerides, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Palmitic Acid, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyydimethyltaurate Copolymer, Hydrolized Lupine Protein, Squalane, Acylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer,Rosa Gallica Flower Extract, Polysorbate 60, Sodium PCA, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil Unsaponifiables, Tropaeolum Majus Extract, Retinyl Palmitate, Opuntia Ficus-Indica Flower Extract, Arachis Hypogaea (Peanut) Oil, Sorbitan Isostearate.
* Free shipping within Germany, for shipping abroad shipping costs differ.
Art-No. 302-125
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Recently Viewed

diptyque

Essential Face Cream
Tagespflege
€ 60,00
inkl. 19 % MwSt.|versandkostenfrei *
Größe 50 ml
Menge plusminus
Lieferfrist ca. 1-3 Werktage
Pflegende, stärkende, aufbauende Gesichtscreme.
Reichhaltige Pflege oder kühle Erfrischung? Auf den Fingerspitzen verwandelt sich diese sahnige Creme in eine sorbetartige Textur und die Haut fühlt sich tatsächlich nach dem Auftragen kühler an. Eine wahre Wohltat!

Kaktusfeigen-Oleat, reich an Antioxidantien, Vitamin E und Omega 6, wirkt regenerierend. Orangenblütenwasser erfrischt, vitalisiert die Haut und baut sie auf. Kapuzinerkresse-Extrakt stärkt das Ökosystem der Hornschicht, durchfeuchtet, schützt und besänftigt die Haut.

Lupinen-Extrakt aktiviert die Sauerstoffversorgung der Epidermis und kurbelt die Zellerneuerung an, was die Leuchtkraft der Haut erhöht. Wie es sich für ein diptyque-Produkt gehört, entwickelt diese Creme einen köstlich-verführerischen Duft. Die südländische Frische von Zitronen-Petitgrain verwebt sich mit den nussigen Noten der Kaktusfeige zu einer erlesenen, zarten, fast nur unterschwellig wahrnehmbaren Aura, die dennoch einen so bleibenden Eindruck hinterlässt wie ein Kuss.
Auf das ganze Gesicht, den Hals und das Dekolleté auftragen. Als Frischekick für Ihren Teint geben Sie einen Tropfen Gesichtsöl auf eine nussgroße Menge Tagescreme in Ihrer Handfläche. Bei einer Anwendung als Maske eine großzügige Schicht auftragen und 10 Minuten einwirken lassen.
Aqua (Water), Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Citrus Aaurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Flower Water, Sucrose Polydstearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Steatic Acid, Oleic/Linoleic/Polyglycerides, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Palmitic Acid, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyydimethyltaurate Copolymer, Hydrolized Lupine Protein, Squalane, Acylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer,Rosa Gallica Flower Extract, Polysorbate 60, Sodium PCA, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil Unsaponifiables, Tropaeolum Majus Extract, Retinyl Palmitate, Opuntia Ficus-Indica Flower Extract, Arachis Hypogaea (Peanut) Oil, Sorbitan Isostearate.
* Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschland,
für den Versand ins Ausland gelten andere Versandkosten.
Art.-Nr. 302-125
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

wir empfehlen Ihnen

Zuletzt gesehen