diptyque

Infused Face Oil
Face Oil
€ 55,00
incl. 19 % MwSt.|Free shipping *
Size 30 ml
QTY plusminus
Delivery period 1-3 working days
Face Oil that boosts radiance, revitalizes, smoothes.
Countless rose petals floating in a feathery oil. Gorgeous? Yes indeed, but it’s not only beautiful, it’s effective! For the petals continue to diffuse their moisturizing powers as they steep in the oil, further enhancing this remarkable potion, which includes:

White iris oleate is an amazing radiance booster – smoothing, silky, ultra-sensual. Sweet almond oil provides the skin with vital nutrients.Meadow grass oil, harvested in the Great Plains of the American Midwest, adds a distinct, satin pillow-like dimension. Pastel flower oil ensures a dry feel that allows for use at any time.

The fragrance is absolutely exhilarating, like a bunch of fresh rose petals wrapped in the nourishing sweetness of bitter almonds and a powdery iris base.
Suits all skin types, even oily skin.

In the morning: Use 2 drops and blend with your essential cream (for dry skin); 1 drop for normal and combination skin.

In the evening: Use 3 to 4 drops and massage onto skin so your skin relaxes.

Start on your cheeks when you do your evening skincare routine and blend upwards to your forehead and chin. To use it as relaxation massage oil, warm the oil before you use it between your hands and blend the oil towards your décolletage.
Caprylic/ Capric Triglyceride,Dicaprylyl Ether,Coco-Caprylate/Caprate,Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil,Parfum (Fragrance),Isatis Tinctoria Seed Oil, Limnanthes Alba Seed Oil, Oleic/Linoleic/Linolenic Polygycerides, Rosa Damascena Flower, Spilanthes Acmella Flower Extract, Retinyl Palmitate, Arachis Hypogaea (Peanut) Oil, Iris Germanica Root Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Citronellol, Geraniol, Linalool, Coumarinh, Hydroxycitronellal, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Citral.
Caprylic/ Capric Triglyceride,Dicaprylyl Ether,Coco-Caprylate/Caprate,Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil,Parfum (Fragrance),Isatis Tinctoria Seed Oil, Limnanthes Alba Seed Oil, Oleic/Linoleic/Linolenic Polygycerides, Rosa Damascena Flower, Spilanthes Acmella Flower Extract, Retinyl Palmitate, Arachis Hypogaea (Peanut) Oil, Iris Germanica Root Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Citronellol, Geraniol, Linalool, Coumarinh, Hydroxycitronellal, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Citral.
* Free shipping within Germany, for shipping abroad shipping costs differ.
Art-No. 302-126
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Recently Viewed

diptyque

Infused Face Oil
Gesichtsöl
€ 55,00
inkl. 19 % MwSt.|versandkostenfrei *
Größe 30 ml
Menge plusminus
Lieferfrist ca. 1-3 Werktage
Glättendes, vitalisierendes Gesichtsöl, welches Leuchtkraft verleiht.
Rosenblütenblätter, wie schwerelos in einem seidig-leichten Pflegeöl schwebend, sind nicht nur schön anzusehen, sie machen auch schön! Denn sie setzen im Flakon kontinuierlich ihre feuchtigkeitsspendenden Inhaltsstoffe frei, im Zusammenspiel mit den weiteren Zutaten…

Ölextrakt aus weißer Iris glättet die Haut, verleiht ihr sinnliche Geschmeidigkeit und strahlende Leuchtkraft. Mandelöl versorgt die Haut mit wertvollen Nährstoffen. Präriegrasöl aus den Weiten des amerikanischen Mittleren Westens schenkt der Formel, die sich wie Seide anfühlt, ihre taktilen Eigenschaften. Färberwaidöl sorgt für schnelles Einziehen, damit das Produkt jederzeit problemlos aufgetragen werden kann.

Aufgrund der trockenen Textur des Färberwaidöls kann das Produkt bedenkenlos jederzeit benutzt werden. Der nahezu greifbare Duft aus Rosenblütenblättern, umhüllt von den zart-pflegenden Eigenschaften der Mandel und dem pudrigen Akzent von Iris, weckt intensive Glücksgefühle.
Für alle Hauttypen, selbst ölige Haut geeignet.

Morgens: 2 Tropfen vor der Essential Creme (trockene Haut), 1 Tropfen mit der Essential Creme mischen (normale und Mischhaut).

Abends: 3 bis 4 Tropfen so einmassieren, dass sich die Haut entspannt (alle Hauttypen).

Abends an den Wangen beginnen und dann in Richtung Stirn und Kinn verteilen. Für die Entspannungsmassage das Öl in der Handfläche anwärmen. An der Stirn, den Schläfen und Wangen beginnen hinunter bis zum Hals und Dekolleté einmassieren.
Caprylic/ Capric Triglyceride,Dicaprylyl Ether,Coco-Caprylate/Caprate,Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil,Parfum (Fragrance),Isatis Tinctoria Seed Oil, Limnanthes Alba Seed Oil, Oleic/Linoleic/Linolenic Polygycerides, Rosa Damascena Flower, Spilanthes Acmella Flower Extract, Retinyl Palmitate, Arachis Hypogaea (Peanut) Oil, Iris Germanica Root Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Citronellol, Geraniol, Linalool, Coumarinh, Hydroxycitronellal, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Citral.
* Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschland,
für den Versand ins Ausland gelten andere Versandkosten.
Art.-Nr. 302-126
Phone+49 (0)40 8662756 - 0

Zuletzt gesehen