Steiff

Special baby care products by Steiff.

Steiff is one of a kind and world famous for its fantastically finished, “button-in-ear” cuddly toys. In collaboration with the long-established cosmetic company Dreiturm from Hessen, the range has now been expanded to include special baby care products for the very first time.
The success story of the Steiff company from Baden Württemberg reads like a fairy tale. In 1880 Margarete Steiff started her company with a single pin cushion in the shape of an elephant. The cuddly toy portfolio quickly expanded some years later. The great breakthrough presented itself with the launch of the first plush bears that became known as “Teddy” thanks to President Theodore “Teddy” Roosevelt. A mega seller! The range continues to grow through innovations and collaborations to this day. Yet Margarete Steiff’s motto - “only the best is good enough for children” - remains valid and unchanged.
Exclusive
Steiff

all items

Special baby care products by Steiff.

Steiff is one of a kind and world famous for its fantastically finished, “button-in-ear” cuddly toys. In collaboration with the long-established cosmetic company Dreiturm from Hessen, the range has now been expanded to include special baby care products for the very first time.
The success story of the Steiff company from Baden Württemberg reads like a fairy tale. In 1880 Margarete Steiff started her company with a single pin cushion in the shape of an elephant. The cuddly toy portfolio quickly expanded some years later. The great breakthrough presented itself with the launch of the first plush bears that became known as “Teddy” thanks to President Theodore “Teddy” Roosevelt. A mega seller! The range continues to grow through innovations and collaborations to this day. Yet Margarete Steiff’s motto - “only the best is good enough for children” - remains valid and unchanged.
Exclusive
Steiff

Steiff

Pflegeserie speziell für Babys von Steiff.

Steiff ist weltweit einzigartig und berühmt für seine hochwertig verarbeiteten Stofftiere mit dem Knopf im Ohr. In Zusammenarbeit mit dem kosmetischen Traditionsunternehmen Dreiturm aus Hessen, ist das Angebot jetzt erstmals durch eine Pflegeserie speziell für Babys ergänzt.
Die Erfolgsgeschichte der Firma Steiff aus Baden Württemberg ist märchenhaft: 1880 startete Margarete Steiff ihr Unternehmen mit einem einzigen Nadelkissen in Form eines Elefanten. Wenige Jahre später ist das Stofftier-Portfolio schon ausgeweitet. Der große Durchbruch stellt sich durch den 1902 lancierten ersten Plüschbären ein, der in den USA dank Präsident Theodore „Teddy“ Roosevelt, als Teddybär bekannt wird. Ein Megaseller! Bis heute wird das Angebot ständig durch Innovationen und Kooperationen erweitert. Dabei gilt unverändert das Motto von Margarete Steiff „Für Kinder ist nur das Beste gut genug!“.
Steiff

Alle Artikel

Pflegeserie speziell für Babys von Steiff.

Steiff ist weltweit einzigartig und berühmt für seine hochwertig verarbeiteten Stofftiere mit dem Knopf im Ohr. In Zusammenarbeit mit dem kosmetischen Traditionsunternehmen Dreiturm aus Hessen, ist das Angebot jetzt erstmals durch eine Pflegeserie speziell für Babys ergänzt.
Die Erfolgsgeschichte der Firma Steiff aus Baden Württemberg ist märchenhaft: 1880 startete Margarete Steiff ihr Unternehmen mit einem einzigen Nadelkissen in Form eines Elefanten. Wenige Jahre später ist das Stofftier-Portfolio schon ausgeweitet. Der große Durchbruch stellt sich durch den 1902 lancierten ersten Plüschbären ein, der in den USA dank Präsident Theodore „Teddy“ Roosevelt, als Teddybär bekannt wird. Ein Megaseller! Bis heute wird das Angebot ständig durch Innovationen und Kooperationen erweitert. Dabei gilt unverändert das Motto von Margarete Steiff „Für Kinder ist nur das Beste gut genug!“.
Steiff